Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. April 2024

This is an excellent app that works very well on our website. As well as many existing designs it allows for upload of custom artwork too. Support for this app is 10/10 with quick responses via their live chat feature within the app.

Innocent Clothing - Alternative Clothing Wholesale
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2024

Thank you for the very kind and detailed review.

We're glad you're satisfied with our custom artwork uploads and prompt support. We will continue to do our best to provide you with a special experience. thank you!

16. Mai 2024

Very pleased with the app. The theme we have only came with a "sale" label that didn't look very good. Now we can have different labels and badges for different reasons. There are many ways to customize them to fit your style. We had to contact support for it to work with our theme but it was handled quickly and professionally.

I Dream of France
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 20. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

27. März 2024

App has a good function to make it look sleek although it needs some time how to do it. Customer service is helpful and supportive.

Soldeli
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
22. März 2024

slight issue with labels not appearing on all pages, this was sorted very quickly and efficiently. Definitely would recommend.

Evergreen Healthfoods
Irland
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2. Mai 2024

BSS has created a perfect solution. We needed a way to let our customers know about their automatic discounts - and this pairs seamlessly. A great way to easily create customer messaging. Their customer support has quick turn arounds for questions and troubleshooting. 10/10 experience!

Doctored Locks
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We are pleased to know that our service has been useful to you. We appreciate your kind words about our solution, ease of use, and our customer service.

We hope to continue meeting your expectations in the future!

25. April 2024

Love the app and I got quick support! I have tried the free part only, but it works very well and intuitive. I feel the Badge loads a bit slower than the labels. They just updated the app with new features making it even easier to adapt the placement which before was a bit annoying and took a lot of trial and error to fix.

Byvilain.com
Dänemark
8 tage mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We're thrilled to hear that you love the app and found the support to be quick. Your feedback about the new features and improved placement adaptability is greatly appreciated. We're glad to hear that the free part is working well for you.

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

19. Februar 2024

I've been using this app for about 2 years. Everytime I run into an issue or have a question i receive excellent support. Can't say that for much of the expensive apps.

The Pleasure of Writing
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
1. März 2024

Love this app. Banners and labels help us so much and the developers are so helpful if you have any issues! Anytime something looks "off" on my site, I simply message and they fix it on your store for you right away. Highly recommend!

Bijou Candles
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
BSS Commerce hat geantwortet 5. März 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

11. März 2024

Jena was very helpful. She was very responsive and also very technical from time to time. This company deserves your trust.

HD Bio Packaging
Kanada
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
7. April 2024

Thank you so much, finally I found an App that Labels my products the way I want. And if you need any help the support is there all the way to get it right. Highly recommended.

event2print
Norwegen
9 tage mit der App