Rezensionen (1.024)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Juni 2023

Thank you for the help. Very fast team. Thanks to Jolie for the suport and her developer. They solve the problem like was nothing.

MOBILIERB2B
Rumänien
Etwa 19 stunden mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2023

Thank you very much for your 5-star rating.

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We truly appreciate your help and support. Thank you again!

Bearbeitet am 24. Februar 2021

Instantly received assistance! Fixed in 10 min. Works like a charm, AND could use my GIFS animated images, small GIFS, for your labels. Download transparent animated images, called GIFS, online. size less than 2MB and will work too. Thank you again team for the assistance may Christ bless you all

Flawlessraiders.net
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
15. November 2022

Jennie and developer Nguyen Van Ninh worked quickly to resolve an issue relating to the positioning of labels within my store with integration due to my active theme. Great service finding a solution to the issue within an hour and all up and running as expected. Must have app for your shopify store. Having looked at various options to add this feature to our store the simplicity and affordable pricing made Product Labels & Badges stand out. Easy to add your own artwork or use their integrated builder. Linking to products by tag we can highlight specific products and features. Again to highlight the efficient and quality service from Jennie and developer Nguyen Van Ninh who helped resolve my issue.

Island Bathrooms
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 18 stunden mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 12. Dezember 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

30. September 2020

Amazing service. Prompt responses and most helpful with personalizing labels. Would highly recommend.

The Saxophone Shop
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 5. Oktober 2020

Love your words! Next time, let us know at sales@bsscommerce.com if you need more personalizing labels.
Always ready to help!

7. Juli 2022

Easy to install and works great! Support team is quick to respond to questions. Happy to recommend.

SunJack
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 15 stunden mit der App
19. März 2021

Impressive support! The app works perfectly fine and with conditional rules. Thank you, Stephanie, you continuously exceeded my expectation.

Stylizedd.com
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 14 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. Juli 2023

The customer service is top-notch. I think it will work if they keep working with us to get the app where it needs to be.

Recon One
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 6. Juli 2023

Such a pity to see that our app didn't work well with your theme.

However, kindly understand that Pipeline is a custom theme which is provided by a 3rd-party provider on Shopify. Also, every theme has its own structure and every site has its own 3rd-party apps installed. Thus, you can reach out to us for further assistance and our team will for sure help you out.

Hope you will give us another chance assisting much further on this. You can contact us at sales@bsscommerce.com or via our Live Chat icon from the app and our agent will be right there.

13. Januar 2021

Amazing app and very helpful support. Very prompt support was given and love how it works on our website!

Nivi- Weaving Traditions
Indien
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
13. Dezember 2020

Used this app to add pre order labels to my store. Support fixed my setup issue right away. Excellent app and service..

Prairie Diecast
Kanada
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
18. April 2022

Easy and friendly apps, Very useful function and helpful team. Solve all my question promptly. Nice experience!

MARLENE
Malaysia
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) hat geantwortet 21. April 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!