Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 novembre 2023

The application is very useful and helps a lot in highlighting our products. The service and support has always been very attentive and very responsive.

Clube do Homem
Brésil
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 20 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

18 décembre 2023

App works really well - had one issue with it competing with code from another app (common in Shopify) so the labels did not appear on our items. Contacted BSS support team and they helped to correct the issue within a day. Thanks guys for the quick response and help!

Kit Patron
Canada
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 25 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are glad that our support team was able to help you resolve your issue quickly. We're so happy that the app works well - thank you again for your kind words.

27 novembre 2023

Veelzijdige app. kunt er makkelijk badges and banner mee maken. Standaard banners zijn meestal op de VS markt gericht maar met de tool om zelf banners te maken kom je een heel eind. Reageren snel en efficiënt op vragen en zorgen dat het goed komt. Prettige app, fijne service

Shopvoorgezondheid
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your five-star rating!

We're so glad you're enjoying the app and all of its features. We appreciate that you’ve been able to create badges and banners to go a long way in the US market, and that our customer service has been able to respond quickly and efficiently to your questions.

We really value your positive feedback on the app and customer service!

25 décembre 2023

Jennie and her team continues to provide great support with lightning speed! Couldn't be happier with them.

DOWNIES
Australie
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

Highly recommend. So quick to help with fixes with any issues.

The Local Space
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 20 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

28 novembre 2023

I was looking for an app that could be easily editable and great support and this was it. You've got some great flexibility and I can't wait to use more of their features.

Abate
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your five star rating!

We are very glad to hear that you are able to easily edit our app to your liking, and that we have provided great support. We're so pleased that you have found our features to be beneficial and that you are looking forward to further using them.

Thank you for your feedback!

3 novembre 2023

La app es demasiado excelente, el soporte 100/100 me ha ayudado muchisimo y tienen una calidez y eficiencia increíble. Me ha permitido señalar productos para promos, agregarles especificaciones a una colección.
Definitivamente recomiendo esta app

Pappos MX
Mexique
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 10 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

20 novembre 2023

Such an easy to use product. But most importantly the team give excellent support. Can't speak highly enough of the help they provide, Jocelyn has been an excellent help for us.

milosbackyard
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 22 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience using our product. We’re delighted to hear that you were impressed with the ease of use and most importantly, the excellent team support that you have experienced. We really appreciate your kind words about Jocelyn and your overall positive feedback.

Thank you for choosing us!

10 novembre 2023

Really good and the support team is great

Gnomo®
Chili
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 13 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

7 novembre 2023

Outstanding service! In less than a day, the team efficiently resolved our issue. This level of responsiveness is a rare find in customer service, and it instilled confidence that we can rely on them for future assistance. Appreciate their dedication and super satisfied with the experience. Thank you!

REFASH Malaysia
Malaisie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 10 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!