Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 novembre 2023

The application is very user friendly. The support service responds quickly. Jena helped me efficiently and quickly with updating labels for the product images. great to work together. Thanks

Shviro
Israël
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 13 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are thrilled that you found our application user-friendly and that our support service responded quickly.

We appreciate your feedback!

22 novembre 2023

Love the ease of using this app on our furniture store. We had one issue where the badge was duplicated on the product page, and June promptly addressed the issue. The customer service is outstanding and we recommend this app to anyone for their store.

Ohio Hardwood Furniture
États-Unis
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 23 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and review!

We are delighted to hear that you find the ease of using this app on your furniture store to be great. We are especially grateful for mentioning the excellent customer service that June provided in addressing your issue with the badge duplication error.

It's great to know that you recommend our app to others and we really appreciate your kind words.

27 novembre 2023

Jena was a star in helping us get the labels working correctly, and was able to give us tips on how we could avoid the same problems next time, so we are extremely happy with everything. Thank you Jena!

Green Pebble
Royaume-Uni
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star rating!

We are so grateful for your kind words. We are glad that Jena was able to give you great advice on how to prevent the same problems from happening again.

3 janvier 2024

The app works well and the support team (specifically Jena) is incredibly efficient and helpful!

REFASH
Singapour
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

fast and friendly customer service, easy to install and does just what i wanted it to

rockthosecurves
Royaume-Uni
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17 novembre 2023

A superb app, really easy to use. Had a couple of really minor display issues on our theme but the team resolved this really quickly and the customer service with the support team is top notch! Thanks guys.

Sound Shirts
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 20 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and kind words!

We are so glad to hear that you find the app easy to use and that our customer service team supported you efficiently. We really appreciate it.

Thank you!

12 décembre 2023

Great app and does everything you want it to! Good customisation options and easy to use and install. Support was also excellent too if you have issues.

Nato Strap Store
Royaume-Uni
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

28 novembre 2023

Awesome customer service!

Had an amazing experience with Jena and really satisfied by the service we received
Would 100% recommend!

Olodge
Canada
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you for the glowing 5 star review!

We are thrilled to hear that Jena provided awesome service and met your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and are glad that you had a great experience with us.

8 décembre 2023

Fantastic App, Exceptional Support!

The "BSS: Product Labels & Badges" app has transformed our Shopify webshop! It offers a diverse selection of eye-catching labels that seamlessly integrate with product images. Customization is a breeze, and the support team is incredibly responsive and helpful.

Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

FIVE STAR FASHION
Croatie
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your five star rating and your wonderful review!

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your fantastic feedback about our app. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy the selection of eye-catching labels and the customization process, as well as our exceptional customer support.

Thank you for your recommendation!

17 octobre 2023

We are thrilled to share our outstanding experience with BSS Product Labels & Badges! Their service is truly exceptional, and their app performs flawlessly when it comes to showcasing labels on our product and listing pages. The support team is not only incredibly helpful but also impressively responsive. Any concerns or problems that may arise are promptly and effectively addressed, leaving us thoroughly impressed with their commitment to customer satisfaction.

Honour Clothing
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application