Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 novembre 2023

They are very responsive and helpful.

Liberation Foods
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 10 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17 novembre 2023

A superb app, really easy to use. Had a couple of really minor display issues on our theme but the team resolved this really quickly and the customer service with the support team is top notch! Thanks guys.

Sound Shirts
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 20 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and kind words!

We are so glad to hear that you find the app easy to use and that our customer service team supported you efficiently. We really appreciate it.

Thank you!

13 décembre 2023

It is exactly the app I was looking for and needed. I had a few minor issues with theme compatibility. When I reached the support center, I received incredibly fast response and support, they solved the problem in a very short time. It's great that they do their job so professionally. Thanks again.

Angelycia
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 25 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We're so glad you've found our app exactly as you were looking for. We strive to make sure our customer service is as speedy and professional as possible, and we're glad your experience reflects this.

Thanks again!

8 décembre 2023

fast and friendly customer service, easy to install and does just what i wanted it to

rockthosecurves
Royaume-Uni
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

9 novembre 2023

The application is very user friendly. The support service responds quickly. Jena helped me efficiently and quickly with updating labels for the product images. great to work together. Thanks

Shviro
Israël
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 13 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are thrilled that you found our application user-friendly and that our support service responded quickly.

We appreciate your feedback!

23 octobre 2023

Jenni do d a great job , she’s so professional
I appreciate her work

Khair Personalized Ornaments
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2023

Quick response & resolution!

Hooey
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

Fantastic App, Exceptional Support!

The "BSS: Product Labels & Badges" app has transformed our Shopify webshop! It offers a diverse selection of eye-catching labels that seamlessly integrate with product images. Customization is a breeze, and the support team is incredibly responsive and helpful.

Highly recommended! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

FIVE STAR FASHION
Croatie
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your five star rating and your wonderful review!

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your fantastic feedback about our app. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy the selection of eye-catching labels and the customization process, as well as our exceptional customer support.

Thank you for your recommendation!

22 novembre 2023

Love the ease of using this app on our furniture store. We had one issue where the badge was duplicated on the product page, and June promptly addressed the issue. The customer service is outstanding and we recommend this app to anyone for their store.

Ohio Hardwood Furniture
États-Unis
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 23 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and review!

We are delighted to hear that you find the ease of using this app on your furniture store to be great. We are especially grateful for mentioning the excellent customer service that June provided in addressing your issue with the badge duplication error.

It's great to know that you recommend our app to others and we really appreciate your kind words.

22 décembre 2023

Excellent product with excellent support

givehugz
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 25 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!