Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 juin 2021

Great app to sort your products, and to give infos to your customers. Super easy to use, great custom, and super efficient client service! Go for it!

Ketiketa
France
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2022

Initially the app wasn't compatible with our custom theme, but after reaching out to support they quickly fixed any compatibility issues and now it does what it says on the tin. :) Thanks Jinny & Hoang!

Funstock.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 21 mars 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

6 janvier 2022

We're currently only need to use the free version, which is only two labels but it's just what we need at the moment. So far, I'm loving this app. I found it easy to customize the labels to look almost exactly like our theme. The only problem we encountered a couple of issues with the text label placement. We were having issues with the mobile view not matching the desktop view, but Amber at the support team was very helpful and fixed the issue for us. Users that need urgent issues fixed must keep time zones in mind when requesting tech support. We were in different time zones so it did take a bit to go back and forth to fix the issue, but our issue wasn't urgent so I didn't mind the wait. I tried to update the support ticket priority to not urgent but I have no idea what Magento is, much less what version we're using. Overall, I definitely recommend this app. Simple to understand and great tech support. I'll update this review once we find the need to purchase the Advanced tier.

Miami Fitwear
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 7 janvier 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

21 janvier 2023

I'm really pleased with this app so far; it's providing exactly what I need.
I had an initial issue with getting some of the labels to display in the way I wanted them to so I sent a request for assistance.
It's worth mentioning at this point that the app developers are based in Hanoi, Vietnam and I am based in the UK with a 7 hour time difference. Additionally this issue arose on the eve of the Lunar New Year holiday (Tet) when everything in Vietnam shuts down for a week.
I received a really prompt reply from Jolie Nguyen who got her developers Tran Duc Nam, Dinh Trong Linh to resolve the issue within little more than an hour.
That was excellent service but it didn't finish there. I then had another problem I wanted solving and was quite happy to wait until after the holiday so was amazed to receive a response on the first day of their holiday advising me they had resolved the second issue as well !! I wish we could expect such amazing customer service here in the UK :) Thank you and chúc mừng năm mới

The Proper Tea Co
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 3 février 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

24 novembre 2022

solved problem to mark sale items without using compare at price. easy to set up and doesnt seem to slow site speed.

OutDazl
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 12 décembre 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

Modifié le 10 décembre 2020

I just installed this app and contacted support through their chat. Extremely professional company. They will go out of their way to help and their response was very fast. I recommend this product.

Slow Cottage Life
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 août 2022

The Product Labels & Badges app is feature-rich and very easy to configure. We noticed significant increase in click-through rate and sales in the products that we have placed Custom Text Labels on the product thumbnails, in the Collection and Search Result pages. The Countdown Timer feature is especially useful and fun. The timers drove urgency during our flash sales campaigns. Sales up! Jena from the the support team and the developers from the tech team (thanks Nguyen Van Ninh and Phan Thanh Son !) were super responsive and helpful. They addressed our concerns by patiently looking into our codes and provided effective solutions in less than 2 hours! We love this app! It has so much potential. Please keep the new features rolling. Thanks BSS Commerce team!

Whiskers N Paws
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 décembre 2020

Great app. the labels do exactly what I need them to do! Plus customer service is there to help and on time.

Bermuda Born
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2021

This is the best app I found to create a variety of badges and labels; it offers so many options, including the ability to upload our own. Pricing is competitive too. But best of all is the team from BSS Commerce! They have been so helpful in making sure our badges and labels were just like we needed them. A massive thank you to Amber, Steph, Duong and Hoa! Great work and fantastic communication. I look forward to working with them again and am very happy to recommend their app.

99 Wine Club
Australie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 8 décembre 2021

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

3 juin 2022

Easy to use and does what it says. Had one question I needed help with, and Jinny Nguyen was very helpful. Very happy with the app

Wooden Playroom Pty Ltd
Australie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 6 juin 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!