Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 décembre 2023

After the last upgrade the app doesn't load even we pay $20 every month

Loopi
Israël
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2024

It didn't work as I expected for my store.

TurkishRugCo
États-Unis
12 avril 2022

Whatever they did to change my badges broke my store and left my checkout button not work. I have emailed and NO response.

Everything Keto
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 13 avril 2022

Dear,

Please accept our sincere apology for the delay in response since we just had a long national holiday.

Jinny from our team already reached you quickly via email and found out that the problem is caused by another external app or theme.

Thus, it is not in scope of our app to fix. Hope you can sympathize and stay tuned to the update of Shopify about the problem.

We will assit as far as we can if we have any helpful information.

Best regards,

BSS Commerce Team.

20 juillet 2022

I bought and used this app for a few months, everything worked fine.
But as soon as I added the seo.hidden meta-field, to hide some products from my website's search results, the labels and badges stopped working for these items. The support was of no help, and I currently have no solution. I will have to stop using this app.

Mon cœur Balance
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 avril 2023

Ganze Website zerschossen nach dem ersten herunterladen. Schriften und Bilder alles kaputt. BLOß NICHT DOWNLOADEN!

ELVEM
Allemagne
13 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 14 avril 2023

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We apologize for the whole site shattered after the first download.

Hopefully you can give us another chance to setup our app on your site and fix all the issues. Our agents and our technical guys can for sure help with this.

Appreciate a lot!

Modifié le 5 avril 2023

After using this app over a month, i would rate it as 1 star or below as a matter of fact - the labels randomly changes sizes without even you knowing and it costed us aot of sales recently as the labels across all the products were covering literally the whole product images - not letting customer view the actual product image - and it only happened only on mobile devices. would not recommend this app - get a better option out there if you can

The Blingspot Studio
Pakistan
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 12 décembre 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

28 novembre 2022

Nothing translatable and you have to do every label/badge manually. Also the label steals the mouse click so cant click on the product picture to view the product page if a label is applied.

VeteKuddar.online
Suède
27 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 12 décembre 2022

Hi there,

So sorry for the inconvenience that faced with our app. Our team would love to help you deal with any issues. However, we have tried to reach you couple times but didn't succeed.

If you feel like trying our app again any time soon, don't hesitate to contact us at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agent will be right there.

Wish your business all the best!

20 février 2023

Really bad. Even after uninstalling it leaves some liquid files in the theme. If you delete them, it breaks the shop.

Do not install!

Steel Vintage Bikes GmbH
Allemagne
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 23 février 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize that you had a bad experience with our product, and we are sorry that it left liquid files in your theme even after uninstalling it. We understand how irritating and inconvenience this can be and we will do our best to make things better going forward.

29 novembre 2020

The app kept crashing every time I tried to create a new label. Would not let me change text. When I tried to input text it would crash.

TheVendorMarketplace
États-Unis
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 30 novembre 2020

Hi,
I'm Stephanie from BSS Commerce. Sorry for the inconvenience you experienced.
However, I doubt whether it is an Internet disconnection problem?
I've checked with some customers and they can still add text labels as normal.
Can you re-install the app and our technicians can check the problem for you right away?
Hope to hear from you soon.