Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 mars 2024

The app initially didn't work on our store but customer service was very helpful and they help us to make the app work in our store. They were always very attentive and the communication was good.

Tiege Hanley
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 18 mars 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

However leaving a 4-star review seems like you are not fully satisfied with our app and support yet. If that might be the case, hopefully you can share us some more insights so that we can assist much further.

Don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Thank you so much!

3 avril 2024

App molto funzionale. La utilizzo molto bene per il mio e-commerce. Il servizio di assistenza è sempre molto disponibile ed efficiente. La consiglio.

ZiaCris
Italie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2023

Overall is pretty good. Does what we expected. We only use the badge feature now. The UI of the app can be more clean and user-friendly. But their support team is really good, quick response, resolved our problems quickly and well.

TEVADA Tarot
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2023

The application is very useful and helps a lot in highlighting our products. The service and support has always been very attentive and very responsive.

Clube do Homem
Brésil
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 20 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

8 août 2023

App is good, lost one star as it can be a little buggy in terms of caching and you do sometimes have badges/labels showing up in random places BUT I can't fault the customer service. Response within 30 mins always and usually a fix 30 mins later. Jena is particularly amazing. Reasonable value for money too. I recommend.

Boori UK
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 11 août 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We are glad to hear that you have had a good experience with our customer service and appreciate all the compliments about our agent.

We are glad to hear that you are recommending us and appreciate your feedback.

18 septembre 2023

Still new to this app, but very pleased so far with value and have received excellent customer support in resolving incompatibilities with our theme. Each issue was resolved quickly and communication was excellent.
The resulting product labels are really eye-catching and helping promote our reduced products.
I am sure we will be using this app far more over coming weeks / months.

SwiSh basketball
Royaume-Uni
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 22 septembre 2023

Thank you for such a valuable review!

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying the value and customer service we have provided. We are thrilled that the product labels have helped promote your reduced products.

However, dropping a 4/5 star review means you are not totally satisfied with the app yet. We look forward to having you use the app more in the coming weeks and months so that we can assist much further and help you revise your experience.

Again, thank you so much!

24 juillet 2023

great customer service, fixed a minor issue with how the badge was showing on the website very promptly.

Junior Kids Store
Nouvelle-Zélande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 27 juillet 2023

Thank you for your rating!

We appreciate you recognizing our great customer service and our promptness in fixing the minor issue with the badge.

We are thrilled and appreciate your business.

Modifié le 1 septembre 2023

App support team has been very responsive. Will continue to use!

Petite Dressing
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 7 août 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with the app. It sounds like you've had some difficulty when using it and I apologize for the inconvenience.

We understand the importance of prioritizing customer service and strive to provide support during US business hours but currently have business limitations.

We appreciate the time you took to leave your feedback and thank you for your understanding.

Modifié le 26 juillet 2023

The customer service is top-notch. I think it will work if they keep working with us to get the app where it needs to be.

Recon One
États-Unis
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 6 juillet 2023

Such a pity to see that our app didn't work well with your theme.

However, kindly understand that Pipeline is a custom theme which is provided by a 3rd-party provider on Shopify. Also, every theme has its own structure and every site has its own 3rd-party apps installed. Thus, you can reach out to us for further assistance and our team will for sure help you out.

Hope you will give us another chance assisting much further on this. You can contact us at sales@bsscommerce.com or via our Live Chat icon from the app and our agent will be right there.

16 août 2021

The customer service team is so helpful and quick! I'm enjoying this app to display when I have products coming back soon.

A Makers' Studio Store
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 24 août 2021

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!