Avis (1 028)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 juin 2024

An excellent App with even better support. We had a minor problem on the product page so had to reach out to the team - they were straight on it and we were up and running in no time. Would highly recommend.

Hand on Heart Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 23 juin 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

15 juillet 2024

The app is very simple to use and customise. I had some issues with display badges on the front end not updating stock values. Reached out to the team who were very nice and explained it was a global bug which they fixed pretty quickly. Would recommend.

Neon Gray
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 juillet 2024

This app. is easy to understand and viable for the badge and label requirement! the setup can be completed and customized with just few clicks.
.
Though there is some issues happening about display on frontend but support team assist and troubleshoot the problem right away.
.
Their support team is amazing!

Jelly Bunny MY
Malaisie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 15 juillet 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

We appreciate your positive feedback on how easy our app is to use for badge and label requirements, and how quickly our support team was able to assist you.

We're glad you found our support team amazing!

27 juin 2024

Very intuitive and easy to use app. Does exactly what it should. Fair price.
Labels and Bagdes can easly be placed where you want them, on desktop and mobile. Customer support ist very quick to respond als always helpful and efficient.

ascopharm
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2024

This application can be used free of charge, but even with a fee it is very cheap and very cost-effective!
Also, if there are any problems, they respond immediately and it is a good, reliable app.

HiKESHi SPiRiT(火消魂)
Japon
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 28 mai 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

5 juillet 2024

App works perfectly for our use.
We had some problems with the visual, but the support quickly fixed the issue and now everything is just great

Online-Mode
Danemark
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 8 juillet 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

27 juin 2024

Great Shopify App for badges and labels. I used it for notifying customers that certain products are for "pre-order" and I couldn't get the badge to show correctly. I contacted support and they trouble-shooted the problem right away and got it working. Their support team is amazing!

Sympl
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 juillet 2024

App works perfectly for our needs, and support has always been quick to help out with issues.. A++

ABC Bikes
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2024

This app has worked great on both my websites even when I change themes or settings. I love how its customizable!

Shop Burning Love
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 14 juin 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

26 avril 2024

This is an excellent app that works very well on our website. As well as many existing designs it allows for upload of custom artwork too. Support for this app is 10/10 with quick responses via their live chat feature within the app.

Innocent Clothing - Alternative Clothing Wholesale
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) a répondu 3 mai 2024

Thank you for the very kind and detailed review.

We're glad you're satisfied with our custom artwork uploads and prompt support. We will continue to do our best to provide you with a special experience. thank you!