Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 dicembre 2023

Great experience ! Fast to setup

COTTON DIVISION - PARIS 2024
Francia
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 25 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17 ottobre 2023

We are thrilled to share our outstanding experience with BSS Product Labels & Badges! Their service is truly exceptional, and their app performs flawlessly when it comes to showcasing labels on our product and listing pages. The support team is not only incredibly helpful but also impressively responsive. Any concerns or problems that may arise are promptly and effectively addressed, leaving us thoroughly impressed with their commitment to customer satisfaction.

Honour Clothing
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 novembre 2023

This app is amazing. The customer support is excellent. Jennie answered all my question so quickly and if I needed assistance with their developer team this was dealt with quickly and efficiently. I would recommend anyone check out this awesome app.

Lennies Toys
Regno Unito
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 10 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17 novembre 2023

Highly recommend. So quick to help with fixes with any issues.

The Local Space
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2 novembre 2023

Having a great experience so far with this app! Jolie on the Customer Support team has been AMAZING! She's been a huge help getting things set up and making sure they're running smoothly!

Barprints
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2023

Excellent support and customer service.

brandsales.lt
Lituania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

23 ottobre 2023

Jenni do d a great job , she’s so professional
I appreciate her work

Khair Personalized Ornaments
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2023

Great app! Really like the functions and features about the product labels and sale banners. The technical team responses very fast and fix the issues right away.

Joy Paw
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2023

My store sells wholesale and retail and this app is perfect to show a label based on the customer tag. The people on BSS really help you out with any question.

Nicola Joyeria
Costa Rica
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2023

Quick support, very helpful

Technicals
Regno Unito
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
BSS Commerce ha risposto 23 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!