BSS Product Labels & Badges

BSS Product Labels & Badges

무료 플랜 사용 가능
평점(5)
리뷰
개발자
리뷰 660개
리뷰 6개
전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
리뷰 6개
2022년 7월 6일

The app is very easy to use and has the right functionality. There were some display issues, but support was very proactive in fixing them.

MySecretCase
이탈리아
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
2022년 4월 29일

Great app, top notch and reactive support. Special acknowledgement to Gigi, from customer support and Van Hoan the technician.

Honies et Bees - Ta trousse beauté bio
프랑스
앱 사용 시간: 5개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2022년 6월 6일

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2021년 12월 29일에 편집됨

The technical team has finally solved all the issues of the APP and adjusted it to the shopify theme. Thank you so much!

contarmarket
미국
앱 사용 시간: 4개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 12월 19일

Dear,

Kindly receive our sincere apology for your experience and for our delay in response during the weekend.

When we came back to work today, we immediately checked the issue and informed you via ticket #39770. Can you kindly check and allow us to fix your experience.

Thank you so much.

Best,

Steph and the team.

2021년 10월 1일

This app has some glitches/nuance to it but the support team was incredibly helpful and responsive in helping with my requirements

Ecoy
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 8개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 10월 1일

Thanks for your patience with the app and we're happy that the app works well now.

Please enjoy the app!

2021년 9월 9일

Very nice app! Not 100% compatible with my theme(s), but support has it fixed within 24 hours. Will continue using gladly it

MELIBeauty.de
덴마크
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 9월 9일

Great thanks from Gigi and the team for your patience and understanding so far.

Sometimes, the app might not work with the theme and other 3rd-party apps in the first place, yet you know that our team is very responsive and all ears to your problems.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

2021년 8월 16일

The customer service team is so helpful and quick! I'm enjoying this app to display when I have products coming back soon.

A Makers' Studio Store
미국
앱 사용 시간: 11일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2021년 8월 24일

Great thanks from Gigi and the team.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!