Reseñas (552)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de diciembre de 2023

The app works well, customer service is amazing and very fast to help.

BARE Leather
Australia
9 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 14 de junio de 2019

Hello! This app works really well I just noticed that with my latest theme update, the labels get hidden behind the product image on a product page (fine on a collection page). Is there a way to fix this?

Jordans Flooring Outlet
Canadá
Alrededor de 7 años usando la aplicación
Smartify Apps respondió 19 de junio de 2019

Dear Sir,
Could you email us at support@boltpromotion.com so we can fix and support you?
Thank you so much

Fecha de modificación: 26 de febrero de 2019

A slight delay in working on our initial request, but once we started communicating, Louis was responsive and very helpful in fixing our issues. Everything seems to be working fine now.

Restaurantfurnitureplus
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
18 de agosto de 2021

It is a very easy-to-use interface, and the support team is always available to assist. For instance, we had issues with the layout of our labels on the web design, and the support team instantly resolved it. Bravo, keep it up!

QualityFood
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Smartify Apps respondió 24 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for the review 😊 If you still need our help, please don't hesitate to let us know.

30 de enero de 2018

More sophisticated than rival apps offering similar services

Unto This Last
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
10 de agosto de 2022

Easy to setup labels and they work pretty well on site. There are a few features that are not available however the support team is very responsive and helpful with specific requests. Would recommend.

RealRooms Dev
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Smartify Apps respondió 7 de noviembre de 2022

Hi RealRooms!

Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much!
If you ever need help or have any customization requests, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're always here.
from DECO Team <3

13 de octubre de 2021

Prompt, helpful support, but I've had to ask they to help push through our tags every time we add a new tag.

Apothecary Products
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Smartify Apps respondió 18 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you for your words! 😊 We will keep working harder to make it a better app.

8 de enero de 2019

The app worked perfectly on the PDP right away. It wasn't working on my Collection pages however so I contacted Support and they got back to me very quickly and fixed the issue. Works great now.

Electric
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
2 de enero de 2018

Overall, the app is very good. It achieves its purpose of helping put labels / stickers onto products and collections, for things like "on sale", or "out of stock".

The one bad thing is, the UX/UI is a bit confusing, so it took a bit of effort to get the outcome I wanted. However, the SecomApp team was very helpful and responsive by email and ensured that all my questions were answered and even helped directly apply changes to my store, so their service made up for the bad app design.

Raynie Phelps
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de agosto de 2016

Overall good app, just what I need but loading speed not amazingly fast and have to make own labels which is not great for beginners

Chill It
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación