Avis (539)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 décembre 2023

The app works well, customer service is amazing and very fast to help.

BARE Leather
Australie
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 juin 2019

Hello! This app works really well I just noticed that with my latest theme update, the labels get hidden behind the product image on a product page (fine on a collection page). Is there a way to fix this?

Jordans Flooring Outlet
Canada
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smartify Apps a répondu 19 juin 2019

Dear Sir,
Could you email us at support@boltpromotion.com so we can fix and support you?
Thank you so much

Modifié le 26 février 2019

A slight delay in working on our initial request, but once we started communicating, Louis was responsive and very helpful in fixing our issues. Everything seems to be working fine now.

Restaurantfurnitureplus
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2021

It is a very easy-to-use interface, and the support team is always available to assist. For instance, we had issues with the layout of our labels on the web design, and the support team instantly resolved it. Bravo, keep it up!

QualityFood
Émirats arabes unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smartify Apps a répondu 24 août 2021

Thank you for the review 😊 If you still need our help, please don't hesitate to let us know.

30 janvier 2018

More sophisticated than rival apps offering similar services

Unto This Last
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2022

Easy to setup labels and they work pretty well on site. There are a few features that are not available however the support team is very responsive and helpful with specific requests. Would recommend.

RealRooms Dev
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Smartify Apps a répondu 7 novembre 2022

Hi RealRooms!

Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much!
If you ever need help or have any customization requests, please don't hesitate to reach out.

We're always here.
from DECO Team <3

13 octobre 2021

Prompt, helpful support, but I've had to ask they to help push through our tags every time we add a new tag.

Apothecary Products
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Smartify Apps a répondu 18 novembre 2021

Thank you for your words! 😊 We will keep working harder to make it a better app.

8 janvier 2019

The app worked perfectly on the PDP right away. It wasn't working on my Collection pages however so I contacted Support and they got back to me very quickly and fixed the issue. Works great now.

Electric
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 janvier 2018

Overall, the app is very good. It achieves its purpose of helping put labels / stickers onto products and collections, for things like "on sale", or "out of stock".

The one bad thing is, the UX/UI is a bit confusing, so it took a bit of effort to get the outcome I wanted. However, the SecomApp team was very helpful and responsive by email and ensured that all my questions were answered and even helped directly apply changes to my store, so their service made up for the bad app design.

Raynie Phelps
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 août 2016

Overall good app, just what I need but loading speed not amazingly fast and have to make own labels which is not great for beginners

Chill It
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application