Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 april 2024

We've been utilising this app to showcase our product labels, and it has proven to be an invaluable tool for our business needs. The seamless integration and user-friendly interface have streamlined our label management process, allowing us to efficiently present key information to our customers. Although we encountered a few hurdles along the way, the responsive chat support team have always been very responsive and helpful. One minor drawback we've noticed is the slight clunkiness when utilising live text labels across different devices, but this is easily mitigated by the option to upload images, which consistently deliver visually appealing results. Moreover, the app offers a convenient feature that allows us to stack labels together and prioritise their display, ensuring that relevant information is effectively communicated.

Molten Store
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 maj 2024

I admit I am only using the free version, so am limited to applying two labels to products and categories, but it has helped my products stand out. The app has recently had an update and so I was having issues applying labels to new products. I contacted customer service and Rossie helped update the code and got things moving again. Second time I've dealt with their customer service and both times has been a pleasure. Highly recommended!

RoboCups
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
21 mars 2024

This app is simple but has everything we need to attract attention to specific products/collections/promo. You can make the badge clickable and take customer to any other page you need. The support is really great, and if something doesn't work with our theme, they always promptly fix it. Even their free plan good if you have small store, with payed plan more flexibility and automation comes which we use for couple bigger stores too. Highly recommend!

EcoFlow New Zealand
Nya Zeeland
10 månader användning av appen
15 maj 2024

Very happy to found this app, LOVE IT... customer service is ultra frast!! I love the way the labels look where i want. Thank you so much for helping me when i needed.

Hobbees
Mexiko
6 månader användning av appen
11 april 2024

The app works wonderfully and the customer support is 10/10! They adjusted one of the features to work with our additional use case within 24 hours and went out of their way for us. We are incredibly happy with this app.

Stitchtent
USA
8 månader användning av appen
11 april 2024

have been using free version for a few months now, was one small glitch, support fixed it within 5min on the chat. Kudos to Rossie.

OMNIYACHT
Singapore
Mer än ett år användning av appen
19 april 2024

Great app, does exactly what you need it to do, and if there are any issues, the customer service has been great!

TRI-FIT Athletic
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
11 april 2024

Great and easy to use with many templates to choose from. Very responsive customer service for a quick fix to my issue. Thank you!

Best Buy World Singapore
Singapore
4 månader användning av appen
2 maj 2024

I find this app very useful and the team is kind! they created a new customed label for me.

MONASTERIUM
Italien
10 månader användning av appen
24 april 2024

It's easy to install and setup. I have questions and reached out to their live support chat. I got serviced in seconds and their customer support (Rossie) is responsive and very helpful, she showed me steps by steps with screenshots. Recommended!

hellomaco
Australien
10 månader användning av appen