Aco ‑ Product Options & Addons

Aco ‑ Product Options & Addons

Free plan available. Free trial available.
Rating (5.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

October 11, 2023

Languages

English

Add unlimited product options using an easy-to-use drag-and-drop form builder

Enhance your shoppers' experience by offering product customization like never before. Our user-friendly solution lets you effortlessly create custom product options with a range of field types. Whether it's personalized engravings, upsells, or custom product variations and product variants. App provides following input types Checkbox, Radio, Color swatches, File Upload, Dropdown list, Color Picker, Location Selector, Date & Time, Number, Email, Image Swatch, PopUp Modal and so on.

Enhance your shoppers' experience by offering product customization like never before. Our user-friendly solution lets you effortlessly create custom product options with a range of field types. Whether it's personalized engravings, upsells, or custom product variations and product variants. App provides following input types Checkbox, Radio, Color swatches, File Upload, Dropdown list, Color Picker, Location Selector, Date & Time, Number, Email, Image Swatch, PopUp Modal and so on. more
  • 20+ fields with advanced configurations and validations
  • Enhance user-friendliness with Drag & Drop form builder & grid/column alignment.
  • Set additional price with fixed or % value, also with custom math formulas
  • Easily apply conditional logic to display/hide fields & sections as needed.
  • Allow repeating fields based on quantity or customer actions to add flexibility.

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Upto 10 Products
  • 10 Input Field Types
  • Content & Header (Static Content Fields)
  • Multi-Lingual Support

Premium

$4.99 / month

  • All from free
  • 100 Products
  • 20+ field types
  • Pricing for addon
  • Conditional Fields
  • Multi-section/Accordion
  • Advanced validations
  • File Upload

14-day free trial

Advanced

$9.99 / month

  • All from Premium
  • Unlimited Products

14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • Upto 10 Products
  • 10 Input Field Types
  • Content & Header (Static Content Fields)
  • Multi-Lingual Support

Premium

$4.99 / month

  • All from free
  • 100 Products
  • 20+ field types
  • Pricing for addon
  • Conditional Fields
  • Multi-section/Accordion
  • Advanced validations
  • File Upload

14-day free trial

Advanced

$9.99 / month

  • All from Premium
  • Unlimited Products

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

16 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2024

Please don't be put off with low reviews this is a new app and is available other platforms for some time. It takes a bit of working as there are so many options but once you get your head around it you will find out how brilliant this is. The price is also amazing.
Other custom apps should be worried as support is brilliant.

X-Case
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Acowebs replied March 31, 2024

Thank you for your feedback!
We're committed to continuously improving our app and providing excellent support.

May 9, 2024

This app is great, it's fast and easy to use. The support team is great! I had a lot of questions and needed help several times and they always helped me with all my requests quickly. Thank you Acowebs Team :)

Sunlo Shades
United States
3 months using the app
March 17, 2024

The best Shopify app worth every cent!

In order to implement product options that fit various conditions, I installed and checked all related apps in the Shopify App Store for about a week.

The final app selected was “ACO”. It is the best app that can fulfill all the conditions I want, and although there were errors due to themes purchased externally, the quick support provided in real time is truly the best.

Plus, the price is reasonable.
Don't waste your time, just use this.

I am sharing my site using this app as a sample. Please check it out.

https://tourmaker.co.kr/collections/transfer/products/private-airport-transfer-jeju-airport-to-from-jeju-island-area

Tourmaker
South Korea
3 months using the app
Acowebs replied March 31, 2024

We appreciate your review. We're delighted to hear that you found our app helpful and valuable. Thank you for your recommendation!

March 26, 2024

We tried a number of different product options apps as we have quite complicated products and needed to be able to create specific pricing rules. The functionality of this app was far, far better than any of the others we tried. Adding pricing increases doesn't add extra products or extra variants to the customer basket as it does on most other apps and the lookup tables work perfectly for being able to create complicated pricing rules. On top of this the service was amazing, Swathiswaroop was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to help with formatting formulas and answer our many questions!

No Ordinary Weddings
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
Acowebs replied March 31, 2024

We appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that our app's functionality exceeded your expectations.

Your genuine feedback about our support boosts our confidence (especially for Swathiswaroop).

Feel free to reach out if you need further assistance!

April 24, 2024

Best app for the right price, I tried almost all the apps but this has the best features for best price, Support is helpful too, Best feature is that it allows products as options so I am able to show my inventory to customers as an option that the can select.

NW Cricket
Canada
12 days using the app
Acowebs replied April 30, 2024

Thanks for the great feedback! Our support team is always here to help. Let us know if you need anything else!

About this app

Launched

October 11, 2023

Languages

English

Built by Acowebs

About Acowebs

4.8 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Calicut, Calicut, KL, 673016, IN

Support

Send a message

apps@acowebs.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 908 total reviews Free plan available
Group products as variants, show variants as color swatches
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 1227 total reviews Free plan available
Group Products as Variants, Swatches on Collection Page & more
4.7 out of 5 stars 1793 total reviews Free plan available
Customize infinite product options, variants & color swatch.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days