Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 avril 2024

I absolutely love the way this app is organized. I save so much time by duplicating options instead of re-doing every item page like I used to. The support has also been wonderful and they always answer quickly and solve my problems. The only downside is that I can't keep track of stock if using their options to show my customers different colours/styles. But that is a Shopify issue, and not up to the app developers. Really hope shopify deals with that soon!

Brightly Yours
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Let me share my experience with this amazing app I've been using on my Shopify store. Since installing it, everything has been so much smoother and easier. The best part? The interface is super user-friendly, making adding and managing product variants a breeze. Now I can customize everything to my liking, tailoring it to my store's specific needs. And most importantly, my customers love the clarity and organization it provides. Sales have gone up, and positive reviews keep rolling in! I would definitely recommend this app to any store owner looking to streamline product management and enhance their customers' shopping experience.

macseis
Espagne
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

8 mars 2024

Works very well. Prompt customer support. Would definitely recommend

Bianca Jeswant
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

BSS: Product Variants Options -app works great! We are using it for basic customisation and it works like it should. The customer service is good and they respond really quickly when needed.

Ilmapallokeskus
Finlande
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2024

Excellent customer service, they go above and beyond to make sure the app works perfectly on your site.

Olivia Bond Diamonds
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

Excellent customer service. I needed help with a manual execution of adding in variations. The team made it super easy to get help and entered my customization code for me in as little as three hours. The support was excellent from both the tech and the customer service rep. A+

The Bronzery
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

The only add-on app that supports in the variant level.

Customer support Emma was very helpful on every step of the way until
all my concerns and issues were resolved. Highly recommend this app.

Charles P. Rogers
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

Great and swift support when needed!

Hufvud
Suède
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 25 mars 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

19 mars 2024

Great and reliable app, I was very pleased with Jolie's special support and quick response.

Legacy Pilates Ekipmanları Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Turquie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
BSS Commerce a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

12 janvier 2024

Jolie and her team was very helpful and responsive in helping me with issues and installation onto my website. It's now working great, and I'd recommend anyone give this app a try who is looking for more than 3 options for their products!

ETSpec, Inc
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application