리뷰 (171)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 6일

Had some initial issues with integrating into my theme, but Joy was so helpful in getting it solved! Only took a few days to get multiple issues fixed and now the store is up and running. Don't freak out if it doesn't install perfectly, just ask for help!

Unfinished Apparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)개 2023년 10월 16일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate your positive review and are so pleased that our agent was able to get your issues sorted out quickly.

We are glad to have been of service and hope that you continue to have a great experience.

2023년 11월 8일

I recently integrated the 'BSS: Product Variants Options' app into my online store to enhance my product listings with custom fields. My experience has been nothing short of amazing, particularly due to the exceptional support and service provided by their team.

A special mention goes to Jennie, who was a cornerstone in ensuring a seamless experience. I faced some technical challenges initially, but Jennie and the tech team addressed these issues with remarkable efficiency and speed. Their response was not just quick; it was coupled with care and a personalised touch that is rare in customer service today.

The 'BSS: Product Variants Options' app itself has transformed how my products are presented. The ability to add custom fields easily has allowed for greater flexibility and a more detailed display of product information, enhancing my customers' shopping experience. The app is user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with my store, making it a valuable asset for any online merchant.

If you're looking for an app to add custom fields to your products, 'BSS: Product Variants Options' is the way to go. Not only will you be using a tool that greatly enhances your product listings, but you'll also have the support of an incredible team who are genuinely dedicated to your success.

Thank you to Jennie and the entire BSS team for your phenomenal support. Your hard work and dedication make a significant difference!

personalmoments
영국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)개 2023년 11월 10일

Thank you so much for your kind words and your 5-star review!

We are so pleased that our team and Jennie in particular has provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. Your feedback is invaluable and we are so delighted that the app has transformed how your products are presented.

Again, thank you for your review - we are so grateful for your kind words and are thrilled to be able to help you in this way.

2023년 11월 1일

We make personalized pet ID tags so it's important for us to collect personalization details from customers when they make a purchase. BSS Product Variants Options app is easy to install. The option fields created seamlessly match the looks of our theme. Although we had problems with showing the options/variants in the cart in the beginning, it only took one email for BSS to understand our problem and they fixed it within the same day! Special shoutout to Emma who guided us through the process in a very professional manner.

Bashtags
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)개 2023년 11월 10일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We really appreciate the kind words about our app. It's always great to hear how easy it was for you to install the app and create product variant options.

Your positive review means a lot to us. Thank you again!

2023년 12월 12일

VERY GOOD SUPPORT

Darooon
인도
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)개 2023년 12월 14일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 11월 3일

My first time setting up the option set wasn't successful. Luckily BSS has great customer support. Emma helped me activate the option set.
Love the UI, very intuitive and easy to use. And its minimalistic button also blends nicely with Dawn theme.

Lively Jewelry Co.
대만
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)개 2023년 11월 10일

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!

We are delighted that you enjoyed our user-friendly UI and the minimalistic buttons that blend nicely with Dawn theme. Special thanks for acknowledging our customer support team's assistance.

We are pleased that you had a positive experience with us.

2023년 8월 3일

It worked very well once the app was installed and configured By Emma and the technician.

This app allows me to add configurations to make the leather journal custom to their liking.

Thank you once again.

Grierson Studio
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)개 2023년 8월 7일

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and kind words about our agent and the technician!

We're so glad they got the app installed and configured so quickly and that you're pleased with how our app allows you to customize your leather journal.

We really appreciate your positive feedback!

2023년 10월 19일

Very quick support, Many functions.
The support team is very kind and quick to respond.
Our theme could not be adapted to the app at first, but thanks to the quick support, we could add and fix it in only few days!

インタレスト・オンラインストア
일본
앱 사용 기간 11일
2023년 11월 13일

Excellent customer service! App needs some more features like effects and other variants for color swatch. Overall 4/5. Customer service 5/5!

PressMark
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)개 2023년 11월 20일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 10월 31일

This app is incredible. Works exactly a I need! And, when I had an issue, the customer service was stellar! Kudos to Jena and the engineers for addressing the issue - which was highly likely related to a custom theme I'm using.

Thank you!

Ventana Surfboards & Supplies
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
2023년 6월 22일

For the most part I would recommend this app. It did not work "out of the box" for me, and we had to go back and forth via email to get the features to work (they were very responsive and asked for some admin privileges to get it working).
They did ask me to leave a review in every single email they sent, and continued emailing me to ask for a review long after my problems were fixed. They are one of the few apps that did what I needed for free however, so I guess that's the trade off.

Marigold Sky Studio
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)개 2023년 6월 27일

Thank you for your 4★ review!

We're glad to hear that you found the app useful and that our support team was able to help with any issues you encountered.

We are grateful for your support and for taking the time to share your experience.