전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 26일

Simple, clean and fast.
Really good support that solved my issue within an hour!!

medgravyr
스웨덴
2024년 1월 29일

Excellent customer service, they go above and beyond to make sure the app works perfectly on your site.

Olivia Bond Diamonds
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 12월 27일

Great work! Thank you for your time saving support.!

MRT Tires
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 12월 12일

VERY GOOD SUPPORT

Darooon
인도
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 14일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 12월 6일

Helpful, very attentive

Mostly A Mum
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 13일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 12월 6일

great application with best customer support.

Bling Factory
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 13일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024년 1월 19일

really nice app, and the customer service is excellect. very helpful and very quick to respond.

Alan Richard Textiles, LTD
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2024년 1월 21일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 12월 4일

Overall great experience with using this app! When we ran into an issue, the customer service was amazing and they got it resolved very quickly. This app is definitely a keeper.

Coffea Roasterie
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 6일

Thank you for your 5 star rating and your great review.

We are delighted that you had a great experience using our app. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and we believe good customer service is our priority!

2023년 12월 18일

AMAZING APP and EVEN BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

I requested a custom design element for their app and within 48 hours it was completed to perfect specification. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and would recommend this app and company to everyone. Jocelyn in customer care was very helpful and responsive!

Pimp My Plates
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 25일

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating!

We are so glad to hear that you loved the app and the customer service you received. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and highly value your feedback.

Thanks again!

2023년 12월 18일

Great app, we're only using it for basic customisation and works as it should. There was a little bug we found but Jena and the team were very responsive and fixed it in no time

Eden Project Shop
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 25일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!