전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 15일

Customer support was excellent! Very responsive and reliable.

OFFICE RESALE
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 7일
2024년 3월 19일

Let me share my experience with this amazing app I've been using on my Shopify store. Since installing it, everything has been so much smoother and easier. The best part? The interface is super user-friendly, making adding and managing product variants a breeze. Now I can customize everything to my liking, tailoring it to my store's specific needs. And most importantly, my customers love the clarity and organization it provides. Sales have gone up, and positive reviews keep rolling in! I would definitely recommend this app to any store owner looking to streamline product management and enhance their customers' shopping experience.

macseis
스페인
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 BSS Commerce개 2024년 3월 22일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024년 1월 19일

really nice app, and the customer service is excellect. very helpful and very quick to respond.

Alan Richard Textiles, LTD
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2024년 1월 21일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024년 2월 26일

Simple, clean and fast.
Really good support that solved my issue within an hour!!

medgravyr
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 3일
2023년 12월 12일

VERY GOOD SUPPORT

Darooon
인도
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 14일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024년 1월 12일

Jolie and her team was very helpful and responsive in helping me with issues and installation onto my website. It's now working great, and I'd recommend anyone give this app a try who is looking for more than 3 options for their products!

ETSpec, Inc
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
2023년 12월 6일

Helpful, very attentive

Mostly A Mum
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 13일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 12월 6일

great application with best customer support.

Bling Factory
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 13일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2023년 12월 18일

AMAZING APP and EVEN BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

I requested a custom design element for their app and within 48 hours it was completed to perfect specification. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and would recommend this app and company to everyone. Jocelyn in customer care was very helpful and responsive!

Pimp My Plates
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 25일

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating!

We are so glad to hear that you loved the app and the customer service you received. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and highly value your feedback.

Thanks again!

2023년 12월 18일

Great app, we're only using it for basic customisation and works as it should. There was a little bug we found but Jena and the team were very responsive and fixed it in no time

Eden Project Shop
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 BSS Commerce개 2023년 12월 25일

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!