Avaliações (179)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de abril de 2023

Great app! I had to change some stuff with code and Jena from support was really kind and superfast with the procedure.

Mas Cosmetics
Espanha
4 dias usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and such kind words! We're so glad that our agent was able to provide the help you needed quickly and kindly. We really appreciate it!

24 de agosto de 2022

I had an issue where I had to move a textbox and the development team did it perfectly and in a timely way too. Great app

Saxilrow
Reino Unido
3 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de março de 2023

This app looks and works better than any of the other similar apps we've tried. I was looking for a clean design that was flexible and could be styled to look native in my store. With this app, you can create your own options and also I can customise the size, font, colors, position, etc. I had a few questions and customisations I wanted and June Nguyen was very responsive and kept me informed on the progress of my request and the status of the technical work which was finished quickly by Duong Nguyen Duc.

I'm now just waiting on a feature request which will just be the icing on the cake for what is otherwise a very nice piece of tech. The tiered plan means that we're only paying for the features we need which is refreshing.

Mr Poppins+Co
Austrália
2 dias usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 3 de março de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are so glad that you appreciate the app and how it looks and works better than the other options you tried. We are also delighted that you found our design easy to style to your store. Additionally, we value your compliments towards our customer service and technical support teams June Nguyen and Duong Nguyen Duc who worked hard to assist you. We are pleased that you are taking advantage of our tiered plans and are happy to provide you with features only as you need them. Once again, thank you for choosing our app and taking the time to express your feedback.

23 de dezembro de 2022

Very well executed after some initial reticence to allow access as a collaborator (paranoia as always). Needed the positioning changed and couldn't get the app to add on the cost of the additional service add-on to the basket or show what the content of that addition was in the basket. June and Nguyen Tien from BSS have addressed all our issues within 24 hours of asking after our partly successful integration of the Product Options App successfully and looks like it does exactly what we need it to do. Thanks and apologies for paranoia

Baselayer Ltd
Reino Unido
2 dias usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 27 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

17 de fevereiro de 2022

I am just implementing this app on a new collection on my jewellery website...with over 30 different gemstone options combined with different chain lengths and matt or polished finishes the permutations are vast. This app is a breeze to use and seems to work seemlessly. You can choose the products you want to add it to and give different options for different products. Extremely versatile. I do need an option for an add on price for a couple of the options so spoke to Emma at BSS help - apparently this option will be available shortly and still free. (Emma was super helpful). Loving it!

Annika Rutlin
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 17 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Product & Variants Options Team.

20 de outubro de 2022

I have installed this application on the websites I have administered so far. I had a hard time css the color options, so I contacted the support team, and Joy was a supporter who helped me. It was amazing, she support me well with the position of the colour options. She is one of the very dedicated, friendly, and knowledgeable facilitators I have worked with. I also want to thank the dev Nguyen The Huy - who is expert and can resolve things quickly as a Hawkeye in the Marvel hero group for solving my problem quickly. I thought it would be done in a couple of hours but he fixed them in just an hour. Now that the option is showing up well on my store, both in my PC and mobiles. Once again, many thanks to Joy and the support team! Great app!

SENSES HOME
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 21 horas usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

12 de maio de 2023

Perfect service, the technicians are very reliable. The function of the app is very powerful, and it perfectly solved our problem! 5 star praise!

JOYTALE
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 16 de maio de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that our technicians were reliable, our app was powerful, and was able to solve your problem.

Thank you for your 5 star praise!

10 de maio de 2022

I have used this app for 2 different websites. Jonas is absolutely amazing & is so helpful. Like most companies/apps, if it is a weekend & I have any questions, I often won't hear from anyone until Monday. I say this for anyone to keep in mind if they need help on a Saturday to understand you may not hear from someone until the weekend is over. I give them 5 Star service when it's Monday-Friday. However, it's very rare that I need to contact them. It's only in the beginning where I had more questions & needed help. As time goes on, I don't need to contact them very much now that things are set up. Since I've downloaded the app, I've seen so many upgrades & changes, which really gives me confidence that even though they are new, they are focused on improvement. I could go into so many specifics & details on how Jonas had helped me but I feel like my review would be so long & not relatable. The best I can say is that I've used all the features BBS offers & I've had the most complex questions. Sometimes I would even ask about adding tiny features that I didn't think were even possible, BBS found ways to make it happen within 8 hours. I highly recommend this app!

Peanuts & Crackerjacks
Estados Unidos
11 minutos usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

24 de agosto de 2022

The app didn't work for our fulfillment software needs, but the devs were great at helping me with everything I needed in a timely manner.

JMK
Estados Unidos