Avaliações (172)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de abril de 2023

great and easy access I was very shocked that each option has a demo for you to learn and navigate through each process I love this app thank you so much

Royalty Hair Extensions
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you were so impressed with the options with demos that are easy to learn and navigate! We are grateful for your support and love hearing from you. Thank you!

17 de fevereiro de 2023

Thanks a lot for the BSS support service! A great dedication from Joy Nguyen - my support agent. I had some issues with the display of the option sets as I just wanted to display some option sets to specific product pages. I contacted BSS team for their support, and they did not disappoint. Joy Nguyen looked at my case, and she thoroughly explained the issue with my setup. Bravo, her resolution worked! I also wanted to test the app on a trial theme and Joy Nguyen again advised that I publish the new theme for some minutes so that the app code can run. Such a pity that the trial theme seems not being able to publish, but it’s ok. I still well respect BSS team and I love how they try to explain in simple way so that customers can understand how the app should be used. I think you guys have done the job quite well, and you should keep up with the great service. Anyone should give BSS a chance to have a try with this app. This app is quite friendly. Surely I will contact them again if I need their support in the future. Thanks so much Joy and BSS team!

J_mila Beauty
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 23 de fevereiro de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star rating! We are so glad to hear you are satisfied with the level of support provided to you and that Joy was able to assist you with your issue. The experience of using our app is of utmost importance to us and we are humbled to learn that you think the app is quite friendly. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you better in the future.

21 de maio de 2023

Support staff is great! They are responsive and solve the issues effectively and efficiently. The app overall is a good. It does exactly what its design to do and accomplishes what is not "standard" from Shopify.

Madd Retros
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 22 de maio de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating!

We are grateful for your positive feedback about our support staff and our app. We strive to provide an excellent product that does exactly what it is designed to do and more. Thank you for your support!

21 de junho de 2022

Always good service. Jonas and the tech guys have done so much custom so the app was suited for my situation. This is a great team and a great app

tildigmedhund
Dinamarca
7 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de abril de 2022

This is the most helpful app I've come across in a while. It was really easy to use and I had no trouble doing anything. The support team is amazing and helped me solve any problem that came up, no matter how big or small (big shout-out to Emma & Pham Ngoc Hoang). I can't wait to see what this app does in the future!

Bliss In Hand
Canadá
7 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 17 de abril de 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Data de edição: 19 de março de 2023

I downloaded and used the Product & Variants Options app, and I have to say that I am thoroughly impressed with it. Initially, I had a lot of questions and concerns about the settings and how to make the options work effectively on my site. However, I was able to reach out to the app's support team, and I was lucky enough to be assisted by Jolie Nguyen. They are very responsive and professional, and they go above and beyond to ensure that their customers are satisfied. I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service that I received, and it is clear that the team is genuinely committed to ensuring that their users have the best experience possible.

Jolie was the most patient and helpful supporter who took the time to walk me through the entire setup process. She provided me with all the necessary information and was very responsive to all of my questions and concerns. She even went the extra mile to help me contact the developer, Nguyen Duc Duong, when I encountered some issues while using the app. Even if my questions are extreme, they both found a way to figure it out.

The stress of creating a website that needs so many variations for each of our product is extreme and we have tried any different apps but this by far is better than the others! The simplicity of the app and the variations of the option sets excelled the other apps by far. The interface is very user-friendly, making it accessible even for those who are not tech-savvy.

All-in-all, if you are looking for a versatile and user-friendly app that can help you add custom options to your products, then the Product & Variants Options app is an excellent choice. With its intuitive interface, robust features, and excellent support team, you can't go wrong with this app. I highly recommend it!

Zealo Gear
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 24 de março de 2023

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star rating and for your glowing review of the Product & Variants Options app! We really appreciate your feedback and it's great to know that our agents are providing excellent customer service and that you found the app user-friendly and feature-rich. We're glad that you found it such a good fit to create the variations of your product and thank you for recommending us! We hope you continue to enjoy using our app.

14 de setembro de 2022

I am using this app for various product variants. The app is easy to use and has multiple functions- including price add-on per variant. All your products are automatically available in the app and make it so easy. Support is one of the most important things to me- they literally fixed my problem for me overnight! One message, I gave them collaborator access and it was done the next morning! The best support!

PRIME Fitness USA
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
11 de novembro de 2022

Always fast with their responses and very helpful. Never had an issue with getting help with something, and usually the problem is me not looking hard enough but they still are polite and help without judgment at my mum brain

WildOathCollective
Austrália
7 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2 de dezembro de 2022

I had a hard many time css the size options. I have installed this application on the websites.I use this app to help me provide 4th option to the custom-made products. I contacted the support team, and Joy was a supporter who helped me. It was amazing, she support me well with the position of the colour options .I got support from June Nguyen and Hoan PV they solve my issue with in hour for product cart adding issue. They under stand my problem very quickly and solve the issue. Thanks to them and complete BSS support team.

Kisna
Índia
6 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 12 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

22 de abril de 2022

I was very happy with the additional support of the support team. I had a little bug on my website where it wouldn't show the picture in my checkout page. Within minutes I was talking to Emma from their support team. She helped out very quickly and was friendly as well. Wish all apps were like this!

Happy Feels
Países Baixos
6 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2022

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!