Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de outubro de 2023

I got in contacted with the team at BSS as I needed a little custom development work for this app. The app works perfectly however I needed to display a message on the cart page under some conditions. They had no problem in assisting me. The developer on the project was very good, a big thanks to Tien DVD who made this work seamless for me. Also any small changes I needed wasn’t a problem at all. Thanks once again.

Confetti Bee
Reino Unido
12 meses usando o app
18 de outubro de 2023

Emma has been a great help in connecting the Wholesale all in one app with the Variant options app. Everything works well now. Whenever questions come up, Emma is always there to help. The variant options app helps us enable our customers to upload print data. Now a function has also been added that the data in the backend is provided as a link in the order when the order is triggered.
The support is very helpful and works quickly.

promocolor.de
Alemanha
7 meses usando o app
31 de outubro de 2023

Both Emma and her technician did a wonderful job at assisting me with my custom products on my website! It was a headache to try and figure out my particular issue on my own, and as soon as I reached out, they responded very kindly and quickly. They fixed my issue and I am now able to successfully run my website the way I initially intended. Thank you so much! You will not go wrong with this app, and it is definitely worth your time :)

Venture Pup
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
10 de outubro de 2023

I've been using this app for a few months now for my wholesale store and everything has been great. I've experienced little to no issues and when I have had any confusion, their support staff answers promptly and efficiently. I would happily recommend this for anybody looking for functionality and customization to their store.

Crain of California
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 16 de outubro de 2023

Thank you very much for the amazing 5 star review!

It is wonderful to hear that you have been using our app for a few months with little to no issues and that the support staff is helpful when you have any confusion.

We appreciate and thank you for your recommendation.

28 de setembro de 2023

Title: A Game Changer for Product Customization!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've been using the BSS: Product Variants Options app on my Shopify store for a while now, and I must say, it has been a complete game changer for my business! This app has provided me with the flexibility to offer a wide range of product options to my customers, and the ease of use is simply outstanding.

Setting up variants and options has never been so seamless. The intuitive interface makes it a breeze to customize products and create a user-friendly shopping experience. Plus, the ability to upload images for each variant has really enhanced the visual appeal of my product listings.

Furthermore, the app's stellar customer support team has been a real asset. They're always quick to respond and extremely helpful with any queries or customization needs I have.

Overall, the BSS: Product Variants Options app is an absolute essential for any Shopify store looking to offer a wide range of customizable products. It's transformed the way I do business, and I can't recommend it highly enough! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

LAPIN ET CO
Tailândia
13 dias usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 2 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5 star rating!

I'm thrilled that you found it to be a great game-changer for product customization and that you've benefited from its ease of use, intuitive interface, and visualization capabilities. It's also great to hear that our customer support team has been a real asset - they always strive to provide top-notch support for our users.

Thanks again for giving us such a positive review - it's very much appreciated!

22 de setembro de 2023

BSS is a great app to use. I had some queries and someone got back to me really fast and helped me fix the problem. Would definitely recommend! Great service.

Locket + Storm
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 27 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

1 de novembro de 2023

We make personalized pet ID tags so it's important for us to collect personalization details from customers when they make a purchase. BSS Product Variants Options app is easy to install. The option fields created seamlessly match the looks of our theme. Although we had problems with showing the options/variants in the cart in the beginning, it only took one email for BSS to understand our problem and they fixed it within the same day! Special shoutout to Emma who guided us through the process in a very professional manner.

Bashtags
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 dias usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We really appreciate the kind words about our app. It's always great to hear how easy it was for you to install the app and create product variant options.

Your positive review means a lot to us. Thank you again!

8 de novembro de 2023

I recently integrated the 'BSS: Product Variants Options' app into my online store to enhance my product listings with custom fields. My experience has been nothing short of amazing, particularly due to the exceptional support and service provided by their team.

A special mention goes to Jennie, who was a cornerstone in ensuring a seamless experience. I faced some technical challenges initially, but Jennie and the tech team addressed these issues with remarkable efficiency and speed. Their response was not just quick; it was coupled with care and a personalised touch that is rare in customer service today.

The 'BSS: Product Variants Options' app itself has transformed how my products are presented. The ability to add custom fields easily has allowed for greater flexibility and a more detailed display of product information, enhancing my customers' shopping experience. The app is user-friendly and integrates seamlessly with my store, making it a valuable asset for any online merchant.

If you're looking for an app to add custom fields to your products, 'BSS: Product Variants Options' is the way to go. Not only will you be using a tool that greatly enhances your product listings, but you'll also have the support of an incredible team who are genuinely dedicated to your success.

Thank you to Jennie and the entire BSS team for your phenomenal support. Your hard work and dedication make a significant difference!

personalmoments
Reino Unido
2 dias usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and your 5-star review!

We are so pleased that our team and Jennie in particular has provided you with an exceptional customer service experience. Your feedback is invaluable and we are so delighted that the app has transformed how your products are presented.

Again, thank you for your review - we are so grateful for your kind words and are thrilled to be able to help you in this way.

31 de agosto de 2023

A really helpul app. Without that App my products are just half that good. And a very fast Shopify Support Team! Jolie Nguyen had answers for All questions and works very efficent. Also always very friendly!
Thanks Jolie!

TesoroSensal
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 6 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review.

We really appreciate your kind words and your enthusiasm for our app and support team! Thank you for acknowledging the value and hard work that has gone into making our app and customer service top-notch - we could not have asked for a better review!

Thank you again for your support.

3 de novembro de 2023

My first time setting up the option set wasn't successful. Luckily BSS has great customer support. Emma helped me activate the option set.
Love the UI, very intuitive and easy to use. And its minimalistic button also blends nicely with Dawn theme.

Lively Jewelry Co.
Taiwan
9 dias usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 10 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!

We are delighted that you enjoyed our user-friendly UI and the minimalistic buttons that blend nicely with Dawn theme. Special thanks for acknowledging our customer support team's assistance.

We are pleased that you had a positive experience with us.