Avaliações (171)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de junho de 2024

BSS Commerce came to my rescue when a critical issue threatened to disrupt my e-commerce operations. Their prompt response and efficient resolution of the problem were commendable. The team's expertise and dedication ensured that the issue was solved on time, minimizing any potential business impact. I am immensely grateful for their swift and effective assistance, and I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable e-commerce support.

Atarangee Shop
Índia
2 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 14 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review!

We are delighted to hear that our prompt response, efficient resolution, expertise, and dedication helped minimize any business impact for you.

We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to assisting you further in the future.

1 de abril de 2024

I absolutely love the way this app is organized. I save so much time by duplicating options instead of re-doing every item page like I used to. The support has also been wonderful and they always answer quickly and solve my problems. The only downside is that I can't keep track of stock if using their options to show my customers different colours/styles. But that is a Shopify issue, and not up to the app developers. Really hope shopify deals with that soon!

Brightly Yours
Canadá
2 meses usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

BSS product variants options is a great app. Had some issues with installing the app on my custom theme. Their support was great responded quickly and fixed the issue. App works great and I am able to provide custom options for all of my products.

Exotic Flowers & Gifts
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 15 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that you found our BSS product variants options app helpful. We are glad that our support team was able to assist you promptly and resolve the installation issue. It's great to know that the app is working well for you and enabling custom options for all your products.

Again, thank you so much for your feedback. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

8 de maio de 2024

Very nice application that works well, and very good customer service! Thank you very much!

DrySparkle
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 15 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

28 de março de 2024

BSS: Product Variants Options -app works great! We are using it for basic customisation and it works like it should. The customer service is good and they respond really quickly when needed.

Ilmapallokeskus
Finlândia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
19 de março de 2024

Let me share my experience with this amazing app I've been using on my Shopify store. Since installing it, everything has been so much smoother and easier. The best part? The interface is super user-friendly, making adding and managing product variants a breeze. Now I can customize everything to my liking, tailoring it to my store's specific needs. And most importantly, my customers love the clarity and organization it provides. Sales have gone up, and positive reviews keep rolling in! I would definitely recommend this app to any store owner looking to streamline product management and enhance their customers' shopping experience.

macseis
Espanha
5 dias usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

8 de março de 2024

Works very well. Prompt customer support. Would definitely recommend

Bianca Jeswant
Índia
Quase 2 anos usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

This app helped us integrate options we wanted in our store without hassle.

Customer service is outstanding and resolves any issues within 24 hours.

Rustic Flame Candle Company
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 8 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your 5 star rating!

We are happy to see that our agents were able to help you integrate the options you wanted into your store without problems. We appreciate your kind words about our outstanding customer service.

Thanks again!

13 de março de 2024

The only add-on app that supports in the variant level.

Customer support Emma was very helpful on every step of the way until
all my concerns and issues were resolved. Highly recommend this app.

Charles P. Rogers
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
22 de março de 2024

Great and swift support when needed!

Hufvud
Suécia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce) deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!