Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de outubro de 2023

I've been using this app for a few months now for my wholesale store and everything has been great. I've experienced little to no issues and when I have had any confusion, their support staff answers promptly and efficiently. I would happily recommend this for anybody looking for functionality and customization to their store.

Crain of California
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 16 de outubro de 2023

Thank you very much for the amazing 5 star review!

It is wonderful to hear that you have been using our app for a few months with little to no issues and that the support staff is helpful when you have any confusion.

We appreciate and thank you for your recommendation.

29 de julho de 2023

This is the best app for product options I tried! The settings are very intuitive so you can create an option set just in a moment. I love that you can add image swatches instead of just the colors.

Also, I had an issue at first because the app wasn't showing correctly but the support was excellent (Thank you for your help and patience Emma and team!)

I can only strongly recommend it!

Cadeneta Shop
Espanha
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 7 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and wonderful review!

We are so pleased that you found the product options intuitive, this is what we strive for in our app. We really appreciate your kind words regarding the image swatches and the excellent support as well - it's great to hear that our team were able to help you out with any issues.

We are very happy to have you as a customer and thank you for your recommendation!

6 de outubro de 2023

Had some initial issues with integrating into my theme, but Joy was so helpful in getting it solved! Only took a few days to get multiple issues fixed and now the store is up and running. Don't freak out if it doesn't install perfectly, just ask for help!

Unfinished Apparel
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 16 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

We appreciate your positive review and are so pleased that our agent was able to get your issues sorted out quickly.

We are glad to have been of service and hope that you continue to have a great experience.

31 de outubro de 2023

This app is incredible. Works exactly a I need! And, when I had an issue, the customer service was stellar! Kudos to Jena and the engineers for addressing the issue - which was highly likely related to a custom theme I'm using.

Thank you!

Ventana Surfboards & Supplies
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
22 de setembro de 2023

BSS is a great app to use. I had some queries and someone got back to me really fast and helped me fix the problem. Would definitely recommend! Great service.

Locket + Storm
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 27 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at sales@bsscommerce.com and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

19 de outubro de 2023

Very quick support, Many functions.
The support team is very kind and quick to respond.
Our theme could not be adapted to the app at first, but thanks to the quick support, we could add and fix it in only few days!

インタレスト・オンラインストア
Japão
11 dias usando o app
8 de maio de 2023

As all the other commenters have said, this app comes with excellent customer service - even though they're across the globe and a 12hr time difference from me, I wake up to things being fixed, with very pleasant customer service messages in my inbox. The app does what I wanted it to do - it allows me to add more varied options for products in my shop, and add photo swatches with additional details easily.

FireflyBazaarTX
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that our customer service was helpful and we appreciate your feedback on the product that allows you to add more varied options for products in your shop, and add photo swatches with additional details easily. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are thrilled that you are pleased with the service you received.

17 de julho de 2023

Cannot rate this product and and team highly enough. We used it to get some extra variant options set up and when we were having issues the team went above and beyond to get things set up and styled right plus even give us tips and pointers on how to get things done.

Completely worth using. Lovely developer team behind the scenes.

Big shout out to Jennie P!

My Store
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 24 de julho de 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We are glad to hear that you had such a positive experience with our product and team. Our agent deserves a massive congratulations for going above and beyond to get your options set up and styled right. We are very delighted to have earned your 5 star rating!

11 de julho de 2023

I am very happy with this application because it is very easy to use, even for someone like me who is not very good with machines.
It is easy to operate, but if I have any questions, I can contact them immediately via e-mail or chat box. Besides, I'm in Japan and they respond instantly and politely enough that I don't feel the time difference.
Not only do they tell you how to make corrections or change settings, but in most situations the support team will edit directly on your behalf!

I can say that I recommend them so much that there is no reason not to!

La douceur
Japão
3 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 17 de julho de 2023

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating!

I am very glad you are pleased with the ease of use of our application as well as the responsiveness and politeness of our support team. We are happy you recommend us.

Again, thank you for your kind words!

31 de agosto de 2023

A really helpul app. Without that App my products are just half that good. And a very fast Shopify Support Team! Jolie Nguyen had answers for All questions and works very efficent. Also always very friendly!
Thanks Jolie!

TesoroSensal
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
BSS Commerce deixou uma resposta 6 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review.

We really appreciate your kind words and your enthusiasm for our app and support team! Thank you for acknowledging the value and hard work that has gone into making our app and customer service top-notch - we could not have asked for a better review!

Thank you again for your support.