评论 (182)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月4日

The vendor is so responsive and helpful, solved my problem with hours. Even though I'm not yet a paid customer.

Thanks again!

Syzjewelry
中国
大约2年 人在使用应用
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年7月8日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年7月11日

The BEST app for end user UI display, ease of complex variant, sku and pricing options. STELLAR customer support - THE BEST APP for complex product variants. Highly recommended!

Japandi Supply House
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年7月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年7月3日

I recently had the pleasure of using the BSS Variant Options plugin for my Shopify store, and I am thoroughly impressed. The plugin itself is incredibly versatile, allowing me to easily manage and display various product variants in a user-friendly manner. It has greatly enhanced the shopping experience for my customers by providing clear and attractive options for each product.

A special thank you to the support team who went above and beyond to assist me with configuring my "Add to Cart" button to redirect directly to the cart page. They were quick to respond, incredibly supportive, and resolved the issue efficiently. Their kindness and care throughout the process were greatly appreciated.

Overall, the BSS Variant Options app is a fantastic addition to any Shopify store. With such a responsive and helpful support team, I have high hopes for the app's continued success and development. Highly recommended!

It Just Doesn't Stop
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年7月8日

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience using our plugin for your Shopify store. We appreciate your kind words about the versatility of the plugin and the exceptional support provided by our team. We are delighted to have been able to enhance your customers' shopping experience.

We look forward to continuing to support you and your store's success.

2024年7月3日

Outstanding feature for our shop where we sell customized products.
BSS make sure the customers can add the information they want engraved on the products and there are a lot of options for adding price etc.
A big deal for us since Shopify does not have this feature integrated.

The support is really fast and accurate with great respons via Chat. Much appreciated.

Vasaboden
瑞典
2个月 人在使用应用
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年7月8日

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating!

We are thrilled to hear that you find our customization feature to be an outstanding feature for your shop. We are glad that it has provided added value for your business. It's great to know that our support team has been fast, accurate, and responsive.

We appreciate your feedback!

2024年5月8日

Very nice application that works well, and very good customer service! Thank you very much!

DrySparkle
英国
8个月 人在使用应用
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年5月15日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" and our agents will be right there.

Wish your business all good!

2024年6月23日

Joy and Jennie were very helpful and quick to respond! Thank you!

Animize
澳大利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年7月8日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年6月11日

BSS Commerce came to my rescue when a critical issue threatened to disrupt my e-commerce operations. Their prompt response and efficient resolution of the problem were commendable. The team's expertise and dedication ensured that the issue was solved on time, minimizing any potential business impact. I am immensely grateful for their swift and effective assistance, and I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable e-commerce support.

Atarangee Shop
印度
2个月 人在使用应用
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年6月14日

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review!

We are delighted to hear that our prompt response, efficient resolution, expertise, and dedication helped minimize any business impact for you.

We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to assisting you further in the future.

2024年7月9日

Best experience on Shopify ever, their customer support is top notch, they answer super quick and help you solve all the issues you have, super happy with their service, thank you so much.

Apex Media™
法国
25天 人在使用应用
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年7月12日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年6月18日

Really good app, solve my problems perfectly! Also the service is pretty good, response fast and nice!

Tinybook Whispers
中国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
BSSapps (by BSS Commerce)已回复 2024年6月23日

Thank you so much for such a valuable review.

It has been our pleasure to help you out so far. If you might need any further support, don't hesitate to contact us again at "support-sbc@bsscommerce.com" or via our Live Chat from the app.

Wish your business all good!

2024年4月12日

Love it.

schoolfanzone.com
美国
1年多 人在使用应用