Hulk Product Options

Hulk Product Options

Fra $10 pr. måned. 7-dages gratis prøveperiode.
Bedømmelse (4,7)
Anmeldelser
1482 anmeldelser
18 anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 84 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
18 anmeldelser
6. januar 2023

Great app, but unfortunately if you use the Text Box option, there cannot be any line breaks in the Buyers text. This means it comes through to us as a messy, block paragraph of text which isn't usable for us. If they fixed this in the future, I would definitely rejoin!

FoxesOnBoxes
Storbritannien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: En dag
HulkApps.com svarede 9. januar 2023

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general. Thank you for reaching out to us and if we can assist you in future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

25. november 2022

I wish I would've known that an automatic discount doesn't work with BOGO deals before black friday. It ruined my entire sales day since the code wouldn't work since it was auto and a buy x get y. The customer service rep Nisha was great though

Backwoods Tees Boutique
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Næsten 2 år
HulkApps.com svarede 27. november 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

25. august 2022

La aplicación era bastante buena pero dejó de funcionar de un día para otro. Escribimos al chat y no responden.

Peregrin
Chile
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Mere end 2 år
HulkApps.com svarede 22. september 2022

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general.

I hope our app is working fine right now, if you are facing any issue Please write to me at amit@hulkapps.com

2. juli 2022

This is not a bad app but I feel the interface could be modified to make customization service easier

Next Level Neon
Australien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 21 dage
HulkApps.com svarede 2. juli 2022

Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general.
We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps.

31. maj 2022

I like the app for adding unlimited choices to my products. However when using pricing it doesn't work with other apps like sezzle or even automatic discounts. It really makes it harder for me to run sales.

Stitch and Quilt Baby Boutique
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka et år
HulkApps.com svarede 1. juni 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. I also suggest you to try our volumeboost app for using automatic discount feature.

Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

16. december 2021

advertised as having a free option, the free option is now $8.90/mo after 14 day trial. Still worth it - but kinda sucks to have the basic plan taken away and still advertised as available for free.

Vice Jewelers
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 44 minutter
HulkApps.com svarede 5. januar 2022

Thank you for your review.
Please accept our apologies if our pricing didn't make your expectations.
Please let us know if there is any way of improving your rating!

Redigeret 8. marts 2021

I have updated my review as I have now got this app working and it appears to be performing well.
I did have quite a few issues with the app functionality at first which I managed to fix myself - it turned out to be a cookies issue. It was a bit frustrating trying to explain my concerns to the technical support staff who did not fully understand the scope of the problems I was experiencing but we got there in the end and the app appears to be doing what it should now.

Catnap Design London
Storbritannien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Næsten 2 år
HulkApps.com svarede 5. januar 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

3. marts 2021

I love the app when it works. I've had several issues with swatches disappearing, upcharges not charging and things just breaking sporadically, However they do always seem to fix the issues and I'm thankful for that but I just don't understand why things keep breaking and I have to reach out every so often.

LadyBuggs Creations
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 6 måneder
HulkApps.com svarede 3. marts 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Redigeret 24. november 2019

My store have many products and each product have multiple options, with Infinite Product Options from HulkApps, it really help me a lot on my store setup, save time and money :) And the support is fast and very helpful, they really listen to customer and always improve the feature!

Updated Review: I downgrade it from 5 star to 3 star because the product options can't display correctly for people in Russia and China. Support unable to fix it and I lost many sales due to this problem.

Candylens
Malaysia
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 11 måneder
HulkApps.com svarede 10. juni 2019

Thank you! We're glad our app could help you to save money and earn more!
Please, do let us know what we need to do to improve our rating.

18. marts 2019

Installed the app but could not figure out how to utilize it. I called Shopify asking for help then they referred me to the Hulk Apps phone number hotline which did not work, ended up removing the app and switching to custom product options by Bulk Apps. They walked me through the process and set up my variants.

BeachPrintsAR
Canada
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 3 dage
HulkApps.com svarede 19. marts 2019

We understand your frustration. Our team works on multiple installation requests and sometimes, it takes time to configure the app with the theme's code.
We are trying our best to reduce the resolution time to less than 4 hours.

Since you placed your trust in us, we'll be glad to escalate your work to a dedicated developer on a high priority. Let us know if you still need our assistance.