Hulk Product Options

Hulk Product Options

Fra $8.90 pr. måned. 7-dages gratis prøveperiode.
Bedømmelse (4,7)
Anmeldelser
1480 anmeldelser
94 anmeldelser
Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 84 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
94 anmeldelser
12. januar 2023

Na Bold, Giftship en Infiniti options te hebben gebruikt, heb ik nu eindelijk de goede product optie app gevonden die voldoet aan onze eisen. Hier en daar moest er wel wat anders bij Hulk. Gelukkig werd dat binnen enkele minuten opgelost met behulp van de live chat.

Ik geef vier sterren, omdat het niet meteen naar wens was. Zelf dingen oplossen gaat moeilijk, omdat er weinig info over te vinden is. Gelukkig werkt de klantenservice van Hulk perfect. Kortom: Een aanrader!

Daan Bloemen
Holland
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka 4 timer
6. december 2022

A+ Customer Service in helping me understand how to use the app! They are really quick in responding and have answered all my questions. Only wish there was a way where we don't have to unclick a swatch in order to choose another swatch, makes it a little confusing on the consumer side.

HyperRides
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 26 dage
HulkApps.com svarede 15. december 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand. Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know.

Redigeret 27. januar 2023

I got recommended using this app by a well known Shopify Agency in the US, and i have now come up with this review after using the app for about 3-4 weeks. First when installing the application there was limited resources in the live-editor with bad translation and lack of customization. I would much rather prefer English and be able to choose if i want automatic translation manually. I had to contact the support to help me fully install and customize the options as we wanted, with correct font, text, colors, graphic design etc. They were helpful with this, allthough i felt that the developers were sloppy with not reading through my description to the fullest wich ended up with some frustration from my part. Our biggest issue right now has to come with the price formatting. After a long contact with the support back and forth trying to explain this, it turns out that this app is globally changing the price formatting of the store, even on products that doesnt use the Hulk-Options. And they have no way to change this as of now. This is a very negative feature of their application. Their app should not interfere or change/apply anything other than a product using their Hulk-Options. I have asked the support to take this forward to their app developers as a future fix, and i hope they take this urgently. I would also like to comment their support. They always answer within 24 hours, wich is appreciated. But when it comes to their livechat i have a few things to point out.
- Poorly automated translation in their livechat.
- When contacting them with description, including video, screenshots and such, their developers always miss something wich makes me have to contact them again over, and over again.
- I also had a feeling of a language barrier when talking with their developers from India. It felt like my descriptions were not fully understood. To sum this up, so far our usage of this app could be explained by one word: Frustration. But we also want to give them kudos for being fast in the chat on answering our questions. Alltough there is alot to improve on this end. Positives:
+ Fast answers in chat.
+ They help with customization.
+ They help with installation. Negatives:
- They are sloppy followwing instructions/descriptions to the fullest even when providing screenshots, videorecordings, and text.
- Their app is globally injecting a span that changes the price formatting on the entire store, even on products not using their options. To quote their support: "We would not be able to remove it completely from the theme files for it not to apply to the non-option products.
It will affect the price code as the span is attached in the theme files globally for all the products." Future improvements:
- Fix for the priceformatting issue above.
- Either remove the automated translation both in the app dashboard and livechat or drasticly improve it.
- If a developer gets instructions, he/she should go through it carefully after completing the tasks, test it and making sure there is nothing he/she has missed out on. He can after this tell the client that the task is completed. Overall i will give this app 3 out of 5 stars. The last two stars is due to the price formatting issue. I will follow this matter carefully going forward and update this review if these issues is taken forward and improved on.

**UPDATE**
It has now been a few weeks since my last review post, and i unfortunetly have to say that i am deeply unsatisfied with the communication and the poor job done by the devs. I have only been in contact with one developer that has actually made things happening on the store, but i am still waiting for response from him. Time will tell how this ends up. I will follow up and update this review once anything new is happening.
+Since last review they have changed priceformatting
+since last review they answered me and appologised wich i appreciate
-There is still a few things to change/improve and i have sent them documentaion of this
-Manual sync of options doesnt always work, and i have requested for Automatic syncing for future improvements. Especially for us who have big product catalogues with thousands of options. Automatic sync will be a must for us. I hope they will implement this feature soon.

Update 2023-01-27:
I have now been in contact with a great guy Bhavya that has helped us alot and also taken my previous feedback and implemented all above changes. I am now very pleased with the handeling of the situation. A big round of applauds to Bhavya!

Villahome.se
Sverige
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 3 måneder
HulkApps.com svarede 27. november 2022

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general. Thank you for reaching out to us and if we can assist you in future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

20. november 2022

Really Liking this app so far. the customer service is fantastic and fast, writing code for my store to add functionality i need within minutes.
Only things i would improve is the pricing model, too many features hidden behind the highest tier, so it seemed a bit strange to have to upgrade to get access to basic functionality. But its worth it so far.

Bricktastics
Australien
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 4 dage
HulkApps.com svarede 20. november 2022

We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.
Wish you an amazing e-commerce journey :)

9. november 2022

The app is easy to set up and allows for a good variety of options especially for the price. The service is quick, polite and very helpful. Only feature we wish the app had was allowing us to view the product options when hovering over orders in the Orders Tab on shopify. Otherwise a great product.

Cozy Cookies
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 2 måneder
8. november 2022

Really like that app, there are som missing options for translations of text, but support where great and helped me with that right away. I needed the option to use an existing product as extra option to an item, that costs me 10 dollars extra each month but thats okey in my case.
Really like the app overall but there are some areas of improvement. I would recomend this app over competitors such as infinite options.

QFOOD
Sverige
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 2 dage
HulkApps.com svarede 9. november 2022

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time.

7. september 2022

機能とサポートはとても良い。
チャットサポートはおざなりな回答をするのではなく、問題点から解決策を提示し、時にはサイトのカスタマイズまでしてくれる。
チェックアウト画面をバイパスする決済の場合に使用できないことがデメリット。

世界からのサプライズ動画-セカサプ動画-
Japan
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 6 måneder
HulkApps.com svarede 22. september 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand. Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know.

24. august 2022

This app is great and the best one I have worked with for more advanced product customizations. A few issues I have, which is why I didn't give it 5 stars include: 1) It is not the easiest to style the customization to match the website design. 2) I have had a few orders come through without customization and I cannot figure out why or how. 3) The desktop multiple choice options is not user friendly. It makes you hold ctrl to select more than one option and that is not common knowledge for everyone. Support is always very fast and helpful. So that is a big plus. Overall happy.

Flowers Forever/ Bellabeads
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: 9 måneder
HulkApps.com svarede 22. september 2022

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

2. august 2022

There are rare bugs that cannot be used, but it may be a problem with our specifications.Support is great.

神戸洋靴店
Japan
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Mere end 2 år
HulkApps.com svarede 12. august 2022

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

7. juli 2022

I use the Hulk app to help with purchase options. My site is LIVE and the issue I had was handle expeditiously by Mr. Amit! Thank you... you know your software!!

FrameIt Lenz
USA
Tid tilbragt med at bruge appen: Cirka 2 måneder
HulkApps.com svarede 18. juli 2022

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.