Hulk produktoptioner , 1.753 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 85 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
8. oktober 2020

It's all good to add item line properties onto the product pages. A huge problem is that Shopify cannot export this piece of information in order csv. So, pretty much useless in the end. No one can fill in manually per order. And I don't think people including me want to to pay that much for the export apps you suggested. Too expensive in the end.

Cream Japan
SAR Hongkong
Cirka 8 timer bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 5. januar 2022

Hi there!
We appreciate your feedback as our brand is built upon it.
We will surely add this to our improvements list and hopefully it will be added in the future.

17. november 2019

Delete it already. Only $2 different, I installed another one more user friendly and more tutorial.

Luluizy
USA
Cirka 2 timer bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 21. december 2021

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the pricing of our app.
Your review will be placed on a list for improvements.

14. juli 2019

This app doesnt let me add products to my option sets so im stuck and cant use it. I tried to contact support and I get no where. They dont even have this app listed in their support services online.

Lancaster Youth Football
USA
Cirka en time bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 15. december 2021

We take great pride in our service and we are always so sorry when we hear we weren't up to our customer's expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies.
We would also like to thank you for leaving us your valuable feedback.

12. november 2020

I am using this app urgently. As a customer, I will not operate it at all after installation. If I can provide a video, I think you will have more users

warmbedu
Kina
Cirka en time bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 5. januar 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.
Our Experience team is standing by at all times to help you with any queries that you have.

18. maj 2020

Have another Hulk App which I am happy with, but this one is truly disappointing. So overcomplicated and looks nothing like on the images showed here. Uninstall.

Yuggen #Bethechange
Storbritannien
39 minutter bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 5. januar 2022

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback we truly appreciate it.
We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Your feedback will be added to our improvements list so it can be fixed on the app in the future.

9. maj 2020

I can not install this app. I've tried 4 times already. After I click 'Add app' it redirects me to my Shopify dashboard and throws this error: 'The page you're looking for couldn't be found". Other apps were installed fine.

Pelican Medical
USA
24 minutter bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 15. december 2021

Hi there, we are very sorry you had trouble installing the app.
In the future, feel free to contact our exceptional Experience team that can help you with any queries or problems.