Hulk produktoptioner , 1.711 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 85 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
23. august 2019

The app loads a little slowly onto the site. They said its intentional. But it isnt ideal. Either way, it works very well. and Ive had very good customer support experiences with them. Very communicative and attentive helping me with things, they honesty didnt need to help me with.

Two Tails Pet Company
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 26. august 2019

On behalf of our entire team, we would like to thank you for your honest feedback, Thank you for showing your support and we will definitely work our way around the Options table loading concerns.

Thank you!

7. januar 2021

I used this app to add prices for embelleshing on products and although I found it difficult to add initially, the support was second to none. Its annoying that you cant use tags to add it to certain products.

BO'FSPORTS
Irland
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 8. januar 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We've added tags feature request for our 2021 product updates. We don't have a public roadmap so I couldn't say if/when this feature might be made available. Whenever we implement this feature, we'll get in touch!

Let me know if we can help with anything else.

Redigeret 26. januar 2019

All works perfectly. Switched from a paid alternative to this one and was up and running in no time. I had a slight issue with the image uploader option and it not updating the price of extra options added, but I contacted them and they fixed it within a week.

I would like to see character limits implemented into it though

Kryptondesigns
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 11. marts 2019

Thank you for your suggestion. Guess what? It has been implemented!! Please check it out, along with some other cool features in our app,

Redigeret 18. september 2020

Update to my initial review where I was having trouble getting the options to show where I needed it to.

Overall, I don't think the app is the most intuitive to use, but it does work well for the simple things I need it to do and maybe it's more complicated for people who want to do fancy things.

I updated my theme recently and it stopped working and contacted the help team. It took a couple days for them to fix the problem, but in the process, they also ended up fixing a problem another app was having, so definitely thumbs up for this! I'm upgrading my overall rating for the help!

Stacy Chan Limited
Storbritannien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 11. marts 2019

We're sorry if you felt we were charging you extra unnecessarily. What has been mentioned as bugs, are not really bugs from the app. By default the code snippet is placed before the AddtoCart button, but you can place the snippet anywhere you desire.

Our support services are free but limited to complete app installation, but if you need personalization or resolving theme related errors or app conflicts, they are specific to each store, and requires dedicated amount of time to resolve.

Our team would only charges for custom coding work that they would have to undergo, in order to get you what you desire.

But, hope you found what you were looking for from other apps.

19. marts 2020

So far, the app is working very nicely. I had an issue with installation but customer support fixed it within a matter of hours and were very helpful and considerate.

The only criticism I might have is that the look of the additional menu options at checkout don't really fit with the theme of my store. But that is simply an aesthetic preference. Otherwise, the app is working very nicely so far.

Well Worn
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 20. marts 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Thank you for your feedback. We’ll strive to do better to satisfy your expectations. Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

18. november 2021

This is a tool that unlocks so much flexibility with product options. The support team have always fixed any issues I've faced too!

Pastos Co
Storbritannien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 13. december 2021

We are glad our app fits all of your needs! Our brand is built upon our customer's feedback so please accept our sincere gratitude. The Experience team is always at your disposal, and they are more than capable to help you with any issues you face! Please tell us how can we turn this 4 stars into 5!

18. december 2020

This app is exactly what I was needing to allow customers to conveniently add items to their cart before checkout. The price is cheaper than most of the competitors and easy to install and use. The only problem I have with the app is when a customer hovers over the question mark for each addon product the text popup is in one line and goes off the screen and makes it difficult for the customer to read.

Liberty City Rage Room
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 21. december 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry you are facing some issues with the app. Were working on it and we will try our best to fix this issue accurately and promptly.

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

Redigeret 16. september 2019

I used the app to add one more variant in the detailed product page and it 's working well! Thanks for the great support!

Shopnamebadges.com
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 16. september 2019

Thank you for your awesome feedback! Happy Selling :)

24. oktober 2018

My issue was needing to manage the inventory by product (and not by variant), but also needing customisations that added to price (which variants are ideal for, but line item properties can't add to price).

So I tried this product. With little code experience, I struggled to get it to work initially. They resolved my help ticket within 48 hours. In this time, I decided to go with the variant solution, and manage the inventory manually myself.

I may go with their product further down the line - it seems that the customised price was adding tax, which I will need for something else later. But I'm sure this could be fixed easily anyway.

The fix seems that I was adding the {%include 'hulkcode_options' %} line to product_template.liquid in the qrong place... it should have been before the unless line below (around line 257 in my Brooklyn Theme).

{% capture "form_id" %}AddToCartForm--{{ section.id }}{%- endcapture %}
{% form 'product', product, class:form_classes, id:form_id %}
{% unless product.has_only_default_variant %}

Also, I didn't like the italicised font on the radio buttons, nor the spread of the 3 radio buttons. Probably easily fixable, but right now I don't have time.

However, this app is definitely worth persevering with if you want to:
maintain PRODUCT inventory (not of variants) but also
add customisations that add to price

Epic Breakfast Company
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 11. marts 2019

Thanks for the nice review. We agree, our app is suitable for adding customization to base products and also adjust price accordingly. Happy t let you know that with our Pro version of the app, merchants can also Manage Inventory of the products, making it useful for upselling.

Let us know if you choose to upgrade, our team will be happy to help you out with your needs. :)

17. maj 2021

This app is great to get add-ons for my menu. However, the app doesn't work with "automatic discounts". The app developer found a work around by adding a discount box before checkout, but it just works with discount codes. This is inconvenient for the customer as they need to manually enter the code. Customer service is super reliable. They engaged and stayed with the issue until they found a solution. They were professional, kind and helpful. It took weeks of back and forth, however, to get it done!

Arepa Ink
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 17. maj 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! We understand that entering code manually can be very frustrating, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you however they can! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!