Anmeldelser (1.822)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,7
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 86 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
19. november 2019

Our products are very complex and we could not offer every option out of the box with Shopify. This app fixes that problem! Thanks guys.

unlimitedlights.com
USA
5 minutter bruger appen
HulkApps.com svarede 8. december 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our Hulk Product Options app can support the complexity of your products! It's our mission to fill those gaps that Shopify may not cover out of the box. Your kind words and the exceptional 5-star rating genuinely made our day. We’re here for you anytime. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

Redigeret 23. juli 2019

Great app. Very much recommended if you are getting started. It's very customizable and helps you show special option without having to worry about the 100 variant/option limit from Shopify. Thumbs up!

Also, very important! Their support is amazing. They always help and deliver amazingly. You will love their apps, and if you need to contact them, you will love how willing they are to help you. They are just a great company.

NinjaNutz
Mexico
HulkApps.com svarede 7. marts 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

23. juli 2019

This is an essential app for my business! it controls all of the product options and customizations for my business and presents them clearly on the order page to keep everything on one place.

Bulging Gift Baskets Vancouver
Canada
HulkApps.com svarede 25. juli 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience. :) Don't hesitate to reach our Support team if you need any assistance for your Shopify store.

12. juli 2019

Works perfectly! Had some install issues but they quickly resolved it with my theme :) The only downside I would say is they don't have full integration with Paypal *yet? So I had to disable it.

Sit Happens
Canada
HulkApps.com svarede 25. juli 2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback. :) Please feel free to reach out at any time if you have any questions or need any type of support.

Redigeret 4. juni 2020

Excellent app! Easy to use (once you figure it out), truly infinite options and goes around the 100 variant limit for Shopify. Developers helped install the code which is much appreciated! Thank you!

Source Creations
Irland
HulkApps.com svarede 5. juni 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

22. februar 2020

Loving it so far, very easy to use and does exactly what I need it to.
Able to add options for colours, fonts, stain choices, and ability to upload reference pictures

Wake & Make Gifts
Canada
HulkApps.com svarede 24. februar 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app!

Redigeret 13. februar 2020

This app is great at creating product options. Easy to use and the support is fast to respond to my inquiry. I would recommend this app for anyone looking to add product options to their product page. Thumbs up!

Darlings Jewelry
Canada
HulkApps.com svarede 13. februar 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, We love the simplicity of our products and we are glad you're a fan of it too!
You can always reach out to our support team - if you ever need any help with any of our apps or other products!

Best of luck with your business!

16. april 2024

Sellos y Sellos
Colombia
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
20. maj 2024

Mini Zali
Australien
14 dage bruger appen
17. maj 2024

VisionsDrone
USA
3 dage bruger appen