Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 avril 2024

This app has given me the ability to really tailor my products perfectly for my store and offer customers a range of options. Whilst the app itself is great, the support that is offered is what makes this one that I will continue using and highly recommend to anyone who needs multiple options for their products. Thank you for always being so helpful!

honeycombliving
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

The Hulk product options app is a nice thing to have for more complex product options. We used it for customers to select the exact type of custom necklace that they wanted, and it helped customers and us to keep track of their order. I would recommend this app for any product that need more details input for check out. Great job!

Love Olive Co
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

Had some issues with our swatches showing that they were selected. Chatted with Muaza and they helped me fix the issue within minutes!

Trunk Outlet Kanakuk
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

amazing! the service with Manoj was super quick, precise and helped me in exactly the help i needed. he was also quick in implementation of the changes, highly recommend :)

Motherswork
Singapour
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

Extremely responsive support. They've always been able to help me find a solution, even if it ends up being a bit convoluted. Thanks Hulk team!

Cedaero
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

Great app for adding custom product options. Their support team is great and responds quickly.

adorn512
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

I blanked and couldn't remember the correct steps for selecting products - Kerim was able to figure everything out and get me going in the right direction in a matter of minutes.

OLSH Gear by PeakPGH
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

We have products with up to seven different options and need conditional logic - without spending a fortune. This app has delivered. The team is very responsive when we've had issues. There are some features I wish it had - like the ability to reorganize your options and to reorganize or label your uploaded swatch (some are very similar in color) - but these are minor annoyances. I am hoping they will soon make this compatible with Hulk Advanced Wishlist!!!

ClergyImage
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

Easy to set up and very quick to respond to queries. Also very quick and helpful when I have any issues with theme upgrades and extra coding. Thank you

Deer and Sparrow Cupples
Suisse
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

Deepa was such an AMAZING HELP! She helped solve all my issues I was facing and also taught me how to fix in the future! THANK YOU DEEPA!!

ElleCreativeStudio
Australie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application