Avis (1 807)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 23 juillet 2019

Great app. Very much recommended if you are getting started. It's very customizable and helps you show special option without having to worry about the 100 variant/option limit from Shopify. Thumbs up!

Also, very important! Their support is amazing. They always help and deliver amazingly. You will love their apps, and if you need to contact them, you will love how willing they are to help you. They are just a great company.

NinjaNutz
Mexique
HulkApps.com a répondu 7 mars 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Modifié le 4 juin 2020

Excellent app! Easy to use (once you figure it out), truly infinite options and goes around the 100 variant limit for Shopify. Developers helped install the code which is much appreciated! Thank you!

Source Creations
Irlande
HulkApps.com a répondu 5 juin 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

22 février 2020

Loving it so far, very easy to use and does exactly what I need it to.
Able to add options for colours, fonts, stain choices, and ability to upload reference pictures

Wake & Make Gifts
Canada
HulkApps.com a répondu 24 février 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app!

Modifié le 13 février 2020

This app is great at creating product options. Easy to use and the support is fast to respond to my inquiry. I would recommend this app for anyone looking to add product options to their product page. Thumbs up!

Darlings Jewelry
Canada
HulkApps.com a répondu 13 février 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, We love the simplicity of our products and we are glad you're a fan of it too!
You can always reach out to our support team - if you ever need any help with any of our apps or other products!

Best of luck with your business!

12 juillet 2019

Works perfectly! Had some install issues but they quickly resolved it with my theme :) The only downside I would say is they don't have full integration with Paypal *yet? So I had to disable it.

Sit Happens
Canada
HulkApps.com a répondu 25 juillet 2019

Thank you for your valuable feedback. :) Please feel free to reach out at any time if you have any questions or need any type of support.

23 juillet 2019

This is an essential app for my business! it controls all of the product options and customizations for my business and presents them clearly on the order page to keep everything on one place.

Bulging Gift Baskets Vancouver
Canada
HulkApps.com a répondu 25 juillet 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience. :) Don't hesitate to reach our Support team if you need any assistance for your Shopify store.

16 avril 2024

Sellos y Sellos
Colombie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2024

Mini Zali
Australie
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

New Test Store
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2024

VisionsDrone
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application