헐크 제품 옵션 , 리뷰 1,705개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 85%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 7일

App Works great. The chat option is very good, I have always been helped quickly and they resolved all my issues.

BonnyWeeBairn
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 11일

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Hulk Product Options, especially our chat support feature! Ensuring our clients receive prompt and effective assistance is a top priority for us, so your feedback is highly appreciated. If there's anything more you'd like to share about your experience, we'd love to hear it. In the meantime, happy selling!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2024년 1월 29일

Deepa really helped us with the plugin and it works so well.

The Big Day
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 12월 4일

Great service and help from Adna

Sparkle Society
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 6일

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our service and especially with Adna! Your commendation truly means a lot to us.

However, we have noticed a 4-star rating and we want to make sure that you're completely satisfied with our service. If there's anything specific you think we could improve on, we'd really appreciate your further feedback. Remember, we're always here to help.

Thank you again for taking the time to review our app. Your feedback goes a long way in helping us serve you better.

Best wishes,

The HulkApps Team

2023년 12월 10일

I love this app! honestly and the support team are always on top of things and are always helpful and get things done so quickly
I really appreciate it because its the only app in the market that works for exactly what I need with my variables and options
Thank you and keep it up

Plantcultcairo
이집트
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 11일

We're thrilled to hear that you're loving Hulk Product Options and finding our support team helpful and efficient! It's wonderful to know that our app is the perfect fit for your specific needs in managing variables and options. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and will continue our efforts to provide excellent service. Your words are a big motivation for us.

Once again, thanks for the love and support. If you require any further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 11월 20일

Great app with excellent support and response time. I can only say good things about this app/team!

Bayoptiks
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

We're thrilled to hear such positive comments about Hulk Product Options, thank you! It's incredibly gratifying to know that our efforts to provide excellent support and prompt response times are acknowledged and appreciated by our valued clients like you.

As we continue to improve and grow, your uphold and enthusiasm fuel our progression. Please continue to share any other good experiences or suggestions you have; your feedback truly matters to us. Thanks again!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2024년 1월 12일

so incredibly helpful!! walked me through the entire process and basically did it all for me!! ive never had such a low stress experience before THANK YOU DEEPA

The Giddy Geese
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 11월 20일

Before adding the app, I had my tumbler accessories as separate products and they weren't getting much traffic. After adding it and having customers be able to select the upgrades right there in the product, accessory sales have increased by around 12x. Installation is a little tricky if you don't code and your theme doesn't follow the standard naming conventions, but their developers are AWESOME and always willing to help. Sanjay is my hero :) This app is a must if you offer custom products or if you want to throw your upsells right into the product listing.

Bulk Tumblers
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

We're so pleased to hear that Hulk Product Options has had such a positive impact on your accessory sales! Our aim is to make upgrades accessible and user-friendly, so it's fantastic to see this reflected in your experience. We agree, installation can be a bit challenging if coding or theme variations are unfamiliar, but we're more than happy to lend a hand. And yes, Sanjay is indeed a superstar!

We truly appreciate your praise and recommendation, and your feedback provides motivation for our team to work even harder. Remember, we're always here to assist with any queries or assistance you might need.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps team

2023년 12월 11일

I recently had the opportunity to use the Hulk app, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. The level of customization available is remarkable, allowing for a highly personalized experience. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making navigation a breeze even for those not tech-savvy. What truly sets this app apart, however, is the outstanding customer support. A special shout-out to Adna and the entire team for their prompt, courteous, and effective assistance. They were incredibly helpful in addressing my queries and ensuring a smooth experience. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced user, this app is a fantastic choice for its versatility, ease of use, and exceptional support team

Blue Almonds Ltd
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 12일

We’re thrilled to hear that Hulk Product Options exceeded your expectations! Our team strives to offer a high level of customization without compromising intuitiveness, so it's wonderful to hear your affirmations on both these aspects. Adna and the rest of the team will be delighted to hear your shout-out. Your positive commentary about our customer support has made our day!

Please know that we value your feedback immensely. It helps us continue delivering the kind of service you've praised here. Again, we appreciate you taking the time to share this lovely review and we're here to provide the same level of support at any time you need.

Best regards,
The HulkApps team

2023년 11월 21일

Adds amazing flexibility. Support is prompt and fixed some minor issues for me.

T1D3DGear
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the flexibility our Hulk Product Options provides! It's great to know that our support team was able to assist in resolving your minor issues.

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. Your feedback helps us continue improving our services and support.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 11월 24일

Wonderful app! Easy to use! Customer service is amazing and very helpful
THANK YOU!!!!

She'z Royalty Collection
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Hi there,

Wow, your review just made our day! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app easy to use and that our customer service has been able to assist you effectively. Reviews like yours are what motivates us to always deliver our best.

Remember, your feedback plays a huge role in helping us to continually improve our app and service, so please keep sharing it!

Happy selling from the HulkApps team!