헐크 제품 옵션 , 리뷰 1,715개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 85%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 29일

Deepa really helped us with the plugin and it works so well.

The Big Day
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 1월 10일

Fantastic support service, highly recommend

Little Giants Kids Store
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2023년 11월 24일

Wonderful app! Easy to use! Customer service is amazing and very helpful
THANK YOU!!!!

She'z Royalty Collection
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Hi there,

Wow, your review just made our day! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app easy to use and that our customer service has been able to assist you effectively. Reviews like yours are what motivates us to always deliver our best.

Remember, your feedback plays a huge role in helping us to continually improve our app and service, so please keep sharing it!

Happy selling from the HulkApps team!

2023년 11월 2일

Great, quick customer service. The options are exactly what I need for my shop and the customization to match my brand is perfect.

Flower Lane
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Hi there,

We're thrilled you're finding our Hulk Product Options useful for your shop and that the customization is working seamlessly with your brand. It's great to hear that our customer service could assist you promptly—that's what we're here for. Your positive words mean a lot to us.

Remember, we're always here if you need any further assistance or have more ideas for us to consider. Your feedback helps us serve you better.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team.

2024년 1월 23일

日本語圏のユーザーです。
Hulk Product Optionsは英語圏のサービスのため、
細かいカスタマイズをしたい時にコード編集が必要で勉強が大変ですが、
カスタマーサービスのスタッフがとても親切なので楽しく勉強していけるサービスだと思います。
We highly appreciate your support for HulkApps team and Ms.Deepa.

米須三線店
일본
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 11월 2일

The app is designed with really good function, and the support team is always in quick and friendly response. We are glad to have them!

Elementipowered
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback on the design and functionality of our app, as well as our support team's responsiveness. It is our aim to provide excellent service and deliver useful app functions. Your comments ensure us that we're on the right track. Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review. We're really glad to have you too!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 12월 2일

The support team at hulk product options are first class. I would firmly recommend this app anyway but having the support level they give is excellent.

Blacks of Sopwell Online Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding value in our app and enjoying the services of our support team. It's always a pleasure to hear our efforts are resonating with our users. We work hard to deliver the best service possible, and we’re glad it’s being recognized. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. Your feedback makes a world of difference to our team. Thanks again from all of us at HulkApps.

2023년 10월 26일

Sanjay was very helpful. he went above & beyond to fix the issues I was having. Where Shopify will just send you steps to fix it yourself. Not with Hulk!

Barstools Etc.
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that Sanjay was able to exceed your expectations in resolving the issues you were facing! At HulkApps, our priority is to provide quick and helpful support to all our users. Your positive experience means a lot to us.

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for your kind words. We hope to continue to deliver the same level of service in the future as well! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Thanks again, the HulkApps team!

2023년 10월 13일

Hulk Product Options allow my customers to pick different flavors of desserts easily on my site. The app is easy to use, but their customer service is also really helpful if you have any difficulties figuring it out.

Crème & Sucré
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 24일

Hello,

We're glad to hear how well our app is working for you! It's fantastic to know that Hulk Product Options is making it easy for your customers to choose their desired dessert flavors. We always aim to offer a user-friendly experience.

We're equally pleased to know our customer service team has been able to assist you when needed. Your words are greatly encouraging to us to continue improving and delivering value to our users.

Thank you once again for using Hulk Product Options and for your 5-star rating. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to continuing to support your Shopify store.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2024년 1월 11일

super app! very helpful assistance!

eScaun.ro
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과