헐크 제품 옵션 , 리뷰 1,712개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 85%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 13일

A reactive and amazing team! super product I give them 5 stars !!!

Halouma Creations
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 15일

We're thrilled to hear that you think our team and product are amazing! Thank you for the full 5-stars rating. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and it's very rewarding to hear that we’re on the right track. If you ever need any assistance or have suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback propels us forward.

Cheers,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 10월 25일

so happy with the help SARO provided me! i was so stressed but she helped me and was very patient and kind thank you again, i am so grateful

Ambriz Jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

We're thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our support team member, Saro! It's moments like this that we strive for to assist our users in the best possible way. Your words of appreciation really make our day. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We're always here to help if you need us. Stay tuned for more updates about Hulk Product Options.

Warm Regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 10월 31일

Very helpful and quick to respond to any issues. Really appreciated the help when we were having issues whilst upgrading our current theme.

Beds on Legs
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

We're thrilled to hear that you found our service helpful, and that we were able to assist promptly when you encountered issues with theme upgrading. Your positive words significantly boost our team's spirits, ensuring that we continue to offer the same quality of service. We're here and always ready to help whenever you need us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback truly matters to us.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 11월 3일

Valuable app for our business, have been using for 3 years. Support is good, though I have found it frustrating sometimes. Ultimately they get it working. App is good value for the cost.

BBJ pop merch
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

We appreciate your support and are so glad to hear that our Hulk Product Options app has been valuable to your business over the last 3 years. Your feedback about our support team's service is duly noted, and we sincerely apologize if there have been instances where you found it frustrating. We're constantly working on improving our services, and your experience as our user is of utmost importance to us.

We assure you that your feedback matters a lot as it helps us to enhance our services. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you have further concerns or need assistance. We'll readily assist you.

Thank you once again for your continued trust over the years.

Best,
The HulkApps team

2023년 10월 18일

I had the pleasure of communicating with Nisha via chat from Hulk Options and the assistance I received was awesome. She was patient, as I'd been struggling for months to get my website to display the upload images feature. After effective dialogue, my issue was FINALLY resolved! Needless to say, I'm one happy customer. Thank you, Nisha!

MK EYE CATCHING EVENTFUL CREATIONS LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 24일

Hello,

We're overjoyed to hear about the great experience you've had with our support team, specifically Nisha. We applaud her for providing you with the high-quality assistance that HulkApps strives for.

Your note about her patience and effectiveness in resolving your long-standing issue makes us really proud. As customer satisfaction is our top priority, we're thrilled to hear about your positive journey with us!

We're here to assist you anytime you require our help. Your feedback motivates us to push our boundaries and deliver our best.

Thanks once again for choosing HulkApps.

Best Regards,
Team HulkApps

2023년 11월 11일

Great response when I reached out for help. Very quick and thorough. Very pleased with the function and support of this App. Thanks Khushbu! You are a star!

RedShiftMotorsports
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team and that you're pleased with the function of our Hulk Product Options app! Your thanks to Khushbu is greatly appreciated - we'll definitely pass along your kind words.

Feedback like yours truly inspires us to continue providing stellar and speedy support. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us such fantastic review. We're grateful to have users like you!

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 12월 23일

Personable design, friendly service, especially Deepa, very patient and helpful!

OCEAN MYSTERY
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2024년 1월 4일

Hello, we are so glad to hear that you're enjoying the design of our app and found our service friendly. Deepa, as well as our entire team, strives to deliver outstanding customer service, and your feedback will definitely bring a smile to her face. Your comments truly encourage us to keep improving our services for our valuable users like you. Thank you so much for your positive review and for giving us a fantastic 5-star rating!

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 10월 17일

The team have really helped when I have come across issues, especially with breaking down the instructions when I didnt understand. they have been so quick when I have needed help. fantastic, thank you

Beyond Love Creations
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 10월 24일

We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our team at HulkApps, especially with the quick and helpful support you've received. It's always our goal to provide clear, easy-to-understand assistance whenever you need it. Your kind words are truly appreciated and we're delighted to know we were able to meet your expectations.

Remember, we're always just a click away if you need any further help or support. Your feedback plays a vital role in our continuous efforts to improve our services.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 12월 28일

It's a fantastic app for products with detailed variants and options. Once you get the hang of building the variants, it's easy to work with. Chat support is fantastic as well for helping with the little tweaks.

Private Label
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 HulkApps.com개 2024년 1월 4일

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to know that you're finding our Hulk Product Options app useful for products with detailed variants. It's great to hear that you're getting the hang of building the variants and you're finding it easy to work with. We're equally pleased to hear of your positive experience with our chat support. We strive to provide the best possible service, and your endorsement means a lot to us.

Thanks again for using our app and for taking the time to leave us this feedback—your input helps us to continuously improve and serve our users better.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023년 11월 2일

So far very good, live chat support has been very helpful twice now. I think adding full walkthrough videos showing how to do each string of customizations would be very helpful. So far i've not been able to find or be directed to any long form videos.

The Seat Lab
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 HulkApps.com개 2023년 12월 4일

We're glad to hear that you're finding our app very good and that our live chat support has been helpful! Your feedback about the need for comprehensive walkthrough videos strikes a chord with us. We understand how this can enhance user experience with each string of customizations. We appreciate your suggestion and will seriously consider it moving forward.

If there is anything else you need assistance with or any queries, feel free to reach out to our support team. Your feedback matters a lot to us and helps us to improve.

Best,

The HulkApps Team