Hulk产品选项 , 1,792 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2021年11月17日

This app was really helpful for our personalization requirement. Awesome support from the app team. Overall great!

Cost Plus Liquors Florida
美国
22分钟 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月17日

Hi there, we truly appreciate your review, and we're so grateful for the trust you've placed in us. We sincerely hope you are satisfied with our app.

2020年4月14日

While it was relatively easy to set-up the multiple variants I wanted, there is no option to sort your orders by these variants after a customer has made a purchase. I wanted to offer custom products to my clients (mix and match ink colors and shirt colors). The only way I would have been able to produce these products would be to tally orders by hand after they were placed. This app is worthless for what I was trying to do.

The Casbah Merch Store
美国
大约7小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2020年10月8日

It's all good to add item line properties onto the product pages. A huge problem is that Shopify cannot export this piece of information in order csv. So, pretty much useless in the end. No one can fill in manually per order. And I don't think people including me want to to pay that much for the export apps you suggested. Too expensive in the end.

Cream Japan
香港特别行政区
大约8小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年1月5日

Hi there!
We appreciate your feedback as our brand is built upon it.
We will surely add this to our improvements list and hopefully it will be added in the future.

2020年2月10日

I added this app to test product options and intended to upgrade for conditional product options. The interface was straightforward, I had it up and running - but only half of it worked. When I contacted support they were unable to fix it, twice. I have a Shopify Theme, nothing fancy would really have liked what they claimed it could do. It did not do what they claimed. - would not recommend.

Compact Camping Concepts
美国
大约5小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

编辑时间:2018年10月8日

Didnt like this app at all. Ended up choosing a different app. This one was not user friendly and had too much confusing coding going on. I gave up and switched to a much easier app. ***Update- Found out this app left coding on my theme which cause some of my features to not work. Had to work with my theme provider to have it removed so my site would work again. I'm avoiding all Hulk apps now thanks to the frustration.

Posh Pet Glamour Boutique
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月11日

We're sorry we couldn't match-up to the mark with our app and support service. We have updated our app and support guide since then, and we're sure your experience will be better this time.

Do let us know if you need any assistance. Our team is capable to take care of your store's needs.

2019年11月19日

Our products are very complex and we could not offer every option out of the box with Shopify. This app fixes that problem! Thanks guys.

unlimitedlights.com
美国
5分钟 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月8日

We're thrilled to hear that our Hulk Product Options app can support the complexity of your products! It's our mission to fill those gaps that Shopify may not cover out of the box. Your kind words and the exceptional 5-star rating genuinely made our day. We’re here for you anytime. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2021年4月2日

Looks like a promising app. Unfortunately, it did not work for me. The first option I created, as a test, would not Save no matter how many times I clicked save.

Texas Table Studio
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2019年11月17日

Delete it already. Only $2 different, I installed another one more user friendly and more tutorial.

Luluizy
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年12月21日

Thank you for your feedback.
We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the pricing of our app.
Your review will be placed on a list for improvements.

编辑时间:2018年10月10日

I don't usually review apps, but I had to leave something to say how unbelievably frustrating and timewasting this app is. The coding takes ages to set up with poor instructions about placement in the code. No instructions about how to insert into product pages. FAQ's don't help. Now deleting all the code the app has installed. Save yourself the time and hastle.

Tree Ticker
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月11日

Our app, service and guides have significantly improved since you left a poor review. We are here at all times to complete the installation and even personalization on your behalf, and most of the time we do it for free for our merchants.

We would like to change your mind so we asked our manager to reach out to you in regards to the issues you were having.

2019年1月12日

Not easy and clear, I wasn't able to create a custom text field to a particular product. Also, I wasn't able to integrate it directly on the product page as apparently, it needs some manual integration, etc...

99krafts
摩洛哥
大约1小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月13日

Please reach out to our team, our support is free and not only do we completely install the app for you, we also personalize it based on a store's needs.