Hulk产品选项 , 1,756 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月8日

Great Customer Support, one of their reps Muaza helped me out a lot by walking me through the installation process and setting up the app. Ever since it is working great!

SICK DIESEL GEAR
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月11日

Super happy with the customer support. Needed a customization done to our email and they handled all of the coding necessary for us. Within an hour of first reaching out, we had a customized service for no additional cost. There are still a couple of more features I'd like that I haven't found with any other add on app yet either, but the team at Hulk Apps said they will look into adding those features in the future and I have every reason to believe them. It's great working with a team that actually helps you and is continually making the app better.

graphic press
加拿大
5天 人在使用应用
2024年3月21日

Absolutely thrilled with this app! It has transformed the effectiveness of my website, making it more dynamic and engaging for visitors. The features are intuitive and easy to use, allowing me to optimize my site effortlessly. What truly sets this app apart is its incredibly responsive customer service. Any questions or issues I've had were addressed promptly and with genuine care. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their online presence!

Chubby Baker Theresa
澳大利亚
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月22日

The team is responsive regarding issues that have arisen and fixes anything quickly. I appreciate their support team as they have always been reliable! Thank you!

Allure Studio Seven
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年2月8日

Saro was extremely helpful with the enquires and issues I was helping. Help me resolved them almost instantly!

Just Because Gifts Perth
澳大利亚
4年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月8日

Excellent app for product customization with very responsive support

Original Crate Furniture
英国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2024年1月10日

Really happy with this app and the customer service. App wasn't working with a new theme we had and their customer service rep was able to resolve the design issue within 30 minutes! Highly recommend using this for product variants that are able to go beyond the basic formatting of a shopify product listing.

Colorimetry Lights
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年2月6日

Great service. Couldn't get into the app. Haris had us fixed up in just a minute or two!

River Signs
加拿大
接近4年 人在使用应用
2024年1月4日

has worked well for a number of years, and when i did have an issue , the online support was able to fix the problem in a timely fashion

Spotted Zebra Engraving
加拿大
4年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月29日

I am highly dependant on this app during a busy season of sales for a specific product. I would not be able to sell customised products without this excellent tool. The support this company provides is second to none. I have occasionally upgraded my theme and required some assistance in reconfiguring the app - they have been incredibly responsive and helped me every time with a fast turnaround. I've had this app longer than any other. Great service.

Applebee Pens
南非
2年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2024年1月3日

We are elated to read your fantastic review! Knowing that our Hulk Product Options app plays such a critical role during your busy sales season, and facilitates the selling of your customised products truly makes our day.

Our team always strives to provide top-notch support, and we're thrilled to learn that you found it reliable and responsive. It's encouraging to hear that you've found our assistance helpful when reconfiguring the app after a theme upgrade.

Thank you for sticking with us and holding our app in high regard. Your trust and belief in us are what keeps us motivated. Our team is here for you whenever you need us.

Appreciate your feedback and 5-star rating!

Best,
The HulkApps Team