Hulk产品选项 , 1,792 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2023年6月12日

使いやすかったです。
サポートもしっかりしていたので、安心して設定できました。

TAKUMIBA DIRECT STORE
日本
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年7月10日

Thank you for your feedback. We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand. Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know.

2023年1月12日

Na Bold, Giftship en Infiniti options te hebben gebruikt, heb ik nu eindelijk de goede product optie app gevonden die voldoet aan onze eisen. Hier en daar moest er wel wat anders bij Hulk. Gelukkig werd dat binnen enkele minuten opgelost met behulp van de live chat.

Ik geef vier sterren, omdat het niet meteen naar wens was. Zelf dingen oplossen gaat moeilijk, omdat er weinig info over te vinden is. Gelukkig werkt de klantenservice van Hulk perfect. Kortom: Een aanrader!

Daan Bloemen
荷兰
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年3月3日

Thank you for your feedback. We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand. Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know.

2021年5月17日

This app is great to get add-ons for my menu. However, the app doesn't work with "automatic discounts". The app developer found a work around by adding a discount box before checkout, but it just works with discount codes. This is inconvenient for the customer as they need to manually enter the code. Customer service is super reliable. They engaged and stayed with the issue until they found a solution. They were professional, kind and helpful. It took weeks of back and forth, however, to get it done!

Arepa Ink
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年5月17日

Hi there, thank you for the review! We understand that entering code manually can be very frustrating, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you however they can! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

2021年1月6日

I couldn't emphasise enough how helpful the customer service was in solving some issues that kept appearing when installing the application. I rated 4* as I found it a bit hard to install and make it work, but 5* for the support's fast and effective interventions. Happy with the app overall. Thank you.

Cozinest Deluxe
爱尔兰
12个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年1月7日

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your increase in average orders while using Product Options App!

2021年6月12日

It’s helped expand most of the options I required. Interface is relatively straightforward once you familiarise with the difference in options and option sets. Customer service is helpful and prompt to assist.

Paws Of Kow
新加坡
11个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年6月14日

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

编辑时间:2019年8月16日

The instructions given can be rewritten a bit better to help everyone understand how to apply options and such. After requesting assistance from them they helped half way, said it was completed and all communications stopped for about a week. I continuously reached out to them to no avail. I found their FB page and messaged them there, which it mentioned they'll get back to me within a few hours, 24 hours later at 6am I heard from someone.. apparently their messages/tickets weren't working properly all of a sudden.. it'd be an amazing app with the proper directions and customer service.

Update on above review - once I received the help I needed from Shopify who also has knowledge in regards to this app, I've had the app running for a few weeks now with no issues. So if you run into problems and aren't getting enough help, reach out to Shopify itself before removing this app as it's simple and does what it needs to.

Jovial Fairy Creations
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月8日

Thank you for your detailed review. We're glad you find our app useful and it satisfies your needs. Your insights about our instructions and customer support are important to us. We sincerely apologize that our communication didn’t meet your expectations.

We acknowledge that there was a delay in our responses, and we take full responsibility for any inconvenience caused. We assure you, this doesn’t reflect the quality of service we strive to deliver. We are working to make our instructions clearer and enhance our support system for a better user experience.

It's good to know that with the assistance of Shopify, you were able to resolve your concerns and the app is running smoothly for you. Your patience and understanding are very much appreciated!

Your feedback helps us improve and serve you better. Thank you once again and don't hesitate to share any other thoughts you may have in the future.

- The HulkApps Team

2020年12月18日

This app was really good for what we need but the back in was clunky and we couldn't get it modified to fit our warehouse needs. Past that it is a great app with really good tech support. It did fit the need we just needed a better back end for the warehouse.

rusticstrengthwholesale
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年12月21日

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with customizing the app according to your needs! But we appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

2020年1月31日

Great app. And really good customer service. Had issues getting the app up at first but help was quick, concise, and efficent and getting my issue resolved.

RelaxingMassageTables
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年2月3日

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving our prompt customer support.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

2020年10月8日

A good application with good features, i like the simple design because it is easily adaptable to my store. There is a custom JS / CSS editor if I need specific things. The free version can hold a lot of things so it can be good for small business. Cons : i think there are some lack for the premium version. - There are some text you can't change or remove, so you have to deal with it. - Some bug happend sometimes... - Some text doesn't have their own tag, so you can't target them with custom CSS / JS. Without these 3 cons, this 5 stars ;-) Good job.

Upeksha
法国
10个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年10月9日

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We totally agree that our app can become a whole lot better. And we have made plans to update it from time to time so that our app never gets outdated.

Your feedback helps us a lot on focusing better! Thank you once again :-)

2022年7月7日

I use the Hulk app to help with purchase options. My site is LIVE and the issue I had was handle expeditiously by Mr. Amit! Thank you... you know your software!!

FrameIt Lenz
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年7月18日

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.