评论 (1,822)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2020年12月18日

This app was really good for what we need but the back in was clunky and we couldn't get it modified to fit our warehouse needs. Past that it is a great app with really good tech support. It did fit the need we just needed a better back end for the warehouse.

rusticstrengthwholesale
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年12月21日

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with customizing the app according to your needs! But we appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

2020年1月31日

Great app. And really good customer service. Had issues getting the app up at first but help was quick, concise, and efficent and getting my issue resolved.

RelaxingMassageTables
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年2月3日

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving our prompt customer support.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

2020年10月8日

A good application with good features, i like the simple design because it is easily adaptable to my store. There is a custom JS / CSS editor if I need specific things. The free version can hold a lot of things so it can be good for small business. Cons : i think there are some lack for the premium version. - There are some text you can't change or remove, so you have to deal with it. - Some bug happend sometimes... - Some text doesn't have their own tag, so you can't target them with custom CSS / JS. Without these 3 cons, this 5 stars ;-) Good job.

Upeksha
法国
10个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年10月9日

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We totally agree that our app can become a whole lot better. And we have made plans to update it from time to time so that our app never gets outdated.

Your feedback helps us a lot on focusing better! Thank you once again :-)

2022年7月7日

I use the Hulk app to help with purchase options. My site is LIVE and the issue I had was handle expeditiously by Mr. Amit! Thank you... you know your software!!

FrameIt Lenz
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年7月18日

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

2021年3月21日

I had a problem with the product options app not showing up at checkout. Deepa was amazing she responded back fast and helped me work through every problem! We got everything working back to normal in less than a day.

KJ Hair
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年3月22日

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

2018年11月27日

Perfect app for product options, once you can get it all set up and working properly. It was conflicting a little with my current theme but Hulk App people were nice enough to finally help me, took a while. The app is free, I love a free app but I wouldn't mind paying for it if it would mean Hulk would add in a little better support and also add the feature to be able to used coupon codes. I spent months trying to get this app set up and started using it and realized that there is a conflict between the app and the shopping cart and once you have the options applied to a product, that product can no longer use coupon codes at all. So customers can't use ANY coupon codes with any of my personalized products and that stinks. Hulk says they have plans for this feature in the near future but I can't wait so I have to change to a different app that is going to now cost me $20 a month, which I am not happy at all with. I have tried all the other options apps and they all are no good.

Doggie Diva
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月11日

Hi there,

Good news is that the app is now compatible with coupon codes! Sorry you had to uninstall the app earlier. Kindly let us know if you want to give it another shot and our team will take care of the rest.

编辑时间:2018年11月27日

Unbelievable service and support, just wanted to say how amazingly quick you guys are, this app is everything i wanted in terms of product options, the only downside is that once you assign the Option Type and save it, you cant go back and edit the Option Type, you would have to delete it and create a new Option Type, not the end of the world and still a 10/10 app! recommended for every Shopify store, one way or another you will make a use out of this app :)
Also a real bummer is that you cant apply discount codes! after months of hard work making the custom options, we went to do a black friday sale and the discount codes dont work with this app... very sad, i have tried everything to get them working even using other apps but just doesnt work. if they fix this issue i will give them 10/10

CBD GOLF SHOP
澳大利亚
9个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月11日

Hey! We are pleased to inform you that not only our Pro version allows you to edit options in cart, our app improvement has taken care of the issue of offering discount codes on site. In case you are ready to reinstall the app, please feel free to contact us, the rest will be taken care of. :)

2021年2月26日

I used this app so that I could add custom product options (file uploads) to my website. I had tried doing this by editing the code myself, but the files wouldn't upload properly. At first when I used the app, I was having the same issue. Once I contacted them, they helped me and resolved my issue quickly.

You & Me Tapestry
加拿大
9个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年3月1日

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review and let us know what we could do to deserve those 5stars from you!

2022年8月24日

This app is great and the best one I have worked with for more advanced product customizations. A few issues I have, which is why I didn't give it 5 stars include: 1) It is not the easiest to style the customization to match the website design. 2) I have had a few orders come through without customization and I cannot figure out why or how. 3) The desktop multiple choice options is not user friendly. It makes you hold ctrl to select more than one option and that is not common knowledge for everyone. Support is always very fast and helpful. So that is a big plus. Overall happy.

Flowers Forever/ Bellabeads
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年9月22日

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

2020年5月27日

For providing production options is works very well. I did run into an issue with special characters in the display name that was causing the options with an added cost to not be included in the orders, but that was resolved very quickly with the assistance of the Support Team.

Cinema Utopia
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年5月27日

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!