评论 (1,828)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年5月8日

I do not recommend this app to anyone!

A few months ago, the app had a serious error that caused me to lose several thousand euros in sales. The product images in the individual options were no longer displayed in the store and I had to re-upload all the images for several days. After I decided to give the app a second chance, I discovered another error three weeks ago. Due to an error in the app, my customers were no longer able to pay with PayPal and I lost more than 30,000 euros again as a result. I only found out by chance that the error was caused by the app. If I had known beforehand, I would have uninstalled it immediately and used a different app.

I pay a lot of money for the app every month and I have submitted a request for a refund, but the support team has not gotten back to me. They keep me waiting all the time. The app is disastrous and I don't recommend it to anyone!

diinsign
德国
大约2年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年3月21日

Hi there!
Thank you for your kind words.
We appreciate your feedback and we will forward this to Amit and Deepa,
I am sure they will be more than happy when they read this!
We have added your feedback about the Drawer shopping cart to our list of improvements and you will get notified once it gets implemented.

2021年3月10日

It looked like a good option but it's not been functioning right for days, maybe even longer as I had to stumble across the problem while loading products onto our new website. Getting a fast reply from tickets raised saying issues resolved but this is only lasting hours before the problem is back again. Now it has stopped functioning in the back end of the store. Tested it on various browsers and devices but it's broken. Shame as it looked like we had this sorted but now I'm looking for an alternative app after wasting time and money on an ad campaign to a store you can't order from because the options are not showing up on the page!

MS Gifts
英国
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

2022年7月25日

This app is garbage. I spent a very long time setting up my page as we need to collect details for personalized items. I noticed that for the last few orders the personalized messages from customers were not showing up. We had to contact them and ask. WELL, I reach out to customer support and they tell me that if the customer checks out using the cart page or the product page (buy now button) then it won't work. Their suggestion? Remove those options. I'm now in the process of switching our system, which is a long process for us. If I could give them less than a star I would. This app is totally underdeveloped and a waste at 18.99/month. Would NEVER recommend, look elsewhere.

G + H Custom Workshop
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年8月12日

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general. Thank you for reaching out to us and if we can assist you in future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

2020年11月27日

This app used to work great, but I've had to get support "fix" this app not working no less than a dozen times. It went out again today on Black Friday of all days. Completely shot my Black Friday. I did half the sales of last year. Don't use it unless you want a huge constant headache.

Wink Diapers
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

2020年10月12日

This app sounds like a great deal until you start using. Sometimes it works great, but most of the time it will not add the optional pricing into the total, leaving me to contact customers, tell them their total was wrong and ask for more money.
I have contacted Hulk multiple times, each time they blamed another app saying it wasn't compatible, after following their instructions to "fix" the issue, it would go back to doing the same thing. Some times adding in the costs, other times not including the costs.
It has done nothing but frustrate myself and my clients, often leaving me out of pocket for options my clients have wanted but weren't charged for.
I have lost several hundred dollars on this "free" app - if your looking for a good app for options on your website I HIGHLY suggest looking somewhere else. I will be deleting this app and looking for something that actually works. :(

Verstara - Horsehair Jewelry & Horsehair Rings
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

2020年2月26日

I am having problems with this HULK APP. The site is confusing and impossible to fix. I am waiting for some help.

OC Interiors
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

编辑时间:2021年12月15日

I had to update this review as our experience with this company in the last few days has been terrible. The app had been giving us tons of issues in the previous few days, and every time I reached out for support, they would always tell us that it was fine on their end and that they couldn't find any issues. Even though I had customers telling me about all the bugs with the options, literally as I was talking to the HulkApps customer service. After several days of the same back and forth with their condescending representative, I had to record a screen capture of me using the website for them to finally acknowledge the issue. That was early Friday afternoon. When we came back to the office on Monday, we found several email messages in our inbox. Again with the same condescending tone, demanding us to uninstall about three or four other apps for theirs to work. We knew we didn't want to keep using their services anymore when we read that. We decided to uninstall the app and find another one. Immediately we received an email from HulkApps. It said that "Due to a limitation of Shopify's platform, we are not able to make changes to the theme code after an app is deleted." Well, it's been two days ever since, and we still haven't been able to install the new app because of their code still being there. The developers of the new app we want to install told us that they can't remove the code because they're not familiar with it. They also mentioned that HulkApps should have done it themselves per Shopify's guidelines. We reached out to Shopify, and their representative said this "That's a bit odd - normally we request the third-party apps to remove their own coding." So, here we are, stuck with no options app, and now we need to find a Shopify expert that can fix this mess for us. Stay away from this company. You'll regret using their apps in the long term.

Buffalo Boards
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年11月17日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

编辑时间:2024年5月3日

App does not work with Automatic discounts in shopify, interferes with other products that have nothing to do with HULK custised options so if customers orders 5 products @ discounted rate and 1 has HULK customisation on it, all 5 get no discount at checkout. Customers unhappy, they don't return. Better not to use.
App also can not be used with Discount codes without a workaround. I started with 4 of the apps from HULK as they have good support but the product lets them down badly. 1 Star!! Don't use if you are looking to do any type of discount n your website.

frankysbowtique.com
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年7月10日

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

2020年11月20日

When you add a up-charge on customization and customer select a Paypal or other alternative payment method the up-charge fee do not show up. its very dis-appointing. cost my business lost so much money on up-charge customization.

dnaathletix
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

2023年6月6日

This app does not work with Google Pay or Shop Pay. If your clients pay with either of those methods then the app will not work. Brought issue up many times to Support team but not addressed. Not worth it for us to keep this app given it brings more issues than anything else.

shopmemoria
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年6月12日

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general. Thank you for reaching out to us and if we can assist you in future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.