Hulk产品选项 , 1,705 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2020年11月27日

This app used to work great, but I've had to get support "fix" this app not working no less than a dozen times. It went out again today on Black Friday of all days. Completely shot my Black Friday. I did half the sales of last year. Don't use it unless you want a huge constant headache.

Wink Diapers
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

2020年11月20日

When you add a up-charge on customization and customer select a Paypal or other alternative payment method the up-charge fee do not show up. its very dis-appointing. cost my business lost so much money on up-charge customization.

dnaathletix
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

编辑时间:2021年12月15日

I initially left a really good review for this product after I had an issue and it was rectified very quickly, however it actually hasnt been rectified. Every 2 days the code somehow just disappears from my store and the options are no longer available for customers to select. I have contacted dev multiple times, however I think they have given up as this keeps happening and now I get no response. Its very odd as it worked perfectly for what I need for 12 months and randomly stopped working. Pretty annoying as now I am hunting for another app.

Snuggly Jacks
加拿大
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月16日

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

编辑时间:2021年12月15日

I had to update this review as our experience with this company in the last few days has been terrible. The app had been giving us tons of issues in the previous few days, and every time I reached out for support, they would always tell us that it was fine on their end and that they couldn't find any issues. Even though I had customers telling me about all the bugs with the options, literally as I was talking to the HulkApps customer service. After several days of the same back and forth with their condescending representative, I had to record a screen capture of me using the website for them to finally acknowledge the issue. That was early Friday afternoon. When we came back to the office on Monday, we found several email messages in our inbox. Again with the same condescending tone, demanding us to uninstall about three or four other apps for theirs to work. We knew we didn't want to keep using their services anymore when we read that. We decided to uninstall the app and find another one. Immediately we received an email from HulkApps. It said that "Due to a limitation of Shopify's platform, we are not able to make changes to the theme code after an app is deleted." Well, it's been two days ever since, and we still haven't been able to install the new app because of their code still being there. The developers of the new app we want to install told us that they can't remove the code because they're not familiar with it. They also mentioned that HulkApps should have done it themselves per Shopify's guidelines. We reached out to Shopify, and their representative said this "That's a bit odd - normally we request the third-party apps to remove their own coding." So, here we are, stuck with no options app, and now we need to find a Shopify expert that can fix this mess for us. Stay away from this company. You'll regret using their apps in the long term.

Buffalo Boards
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年11月17日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

2020年6月19日

This APP do not work for my website and the customer service is bad.
I can not get support after they charge

AiLiJiaDoll
中国
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

This is why we asked our manager to reach out to you in hopes of amending the issue you were facing.

Thank you for letting us know about this.

2021年5月21日

All of the sudden stopped working completely on the day of my update, very disappointed. I reached out for customer service but they are very slow to respond.

Mineral Mystic
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2021年8月23日

I used this app for some months, then I happened to pay special attention to an order and realized it was adding options to customers carts but sometimes not charging them. Apparently the app is not compatible with the "Buy Now" button which is - I would argue - an important button on a Shopify website. All my customers who used 'Buy Now' instead of 'Add to Cart' would get the options for free. Hulk Apps were very aware of this and told me to remove the buy buttons from my website. I chose to remove this app instead. I think it was quite irresponsible for them to put this app out there with this known bug.

Westside Woodworks
加拿大
8个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

2019年10月15日

This app is super buggy and SLOOOOOW. It would often not apply the upgraded price on checkout. Meaning customers would select an option that had a significant upgrade price, but wouldn't be charged for it.

Even if it did work correctly, nobody should install this if they care about page speed and conversion rate. It would take upwards of 4-5 seconds to load the product options - AFTER the entire page had already loaded.

So slow that many customers actually hit ATC before the options loaded and therefore checked out without selecting any options.

Pearls of Joy
加拿大
8个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us and that is why we asked our manager to contact you in hopes of amending any issues that were caused.

2022年11月30日

WARNING this app does not work with shopify discounts. I lost a lot of sales due to this plug in not working with shopify in any shape or form. I talked to Hulk customer service and their was nothing that could be done to make it compatible with my site unfortunately

Eurowise Performance
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年12月15日

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general. Thank you for reaching out to us and if we can assist you in future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

2020年2月26日

And again the system is down, losing more sales, it's been happening routinely for Black Friday, January sales.
Last month I was asked to remove my comment as the problem is fixed and they have installed the app on my new Theme instantly.
It seems like the problem is not solved anymore, I'm on vacation and I have been contacted by a person trying to finish her purchase to ask me how she can personalise her item (all my products are personalised)
I hope you understand this is a big issue when we lose sales because of an app we're paying for?

Timeo et Chloe
法国
8个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年11月11日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.