Hulk产品选项 , 1,713 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2018年7月24日

I am new to Shopify and how you have to add Apps to get the functionality I typically find standard in other carts I've used. I needed expanded Options and the Hulk Apps Custom Product Options was the only "free" choice I saw. Since I didnt' understand how to use their product (they should provided a more detailed description of this) I didn't see any changes when I installed the app. Each ticket exchange took 2-3 days for a proper response. I now see how to use this App and will see if it is a good fit for my store. I was generous on the rating since this is a Free item.

Lorilyn Gifts
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月11日

Thank you and we hope you continue using our free (and now, paid) apps. :)

2018年10月10日

I thought it is a good app to help us to provide more choices to customer. However , we face some problems after installing this app. So sad that 72 hours past , we don't get any reply .
If we install this app , our page will occur errors .

Custom4ufashion
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月11日

We're sorry that your experience with our app wasn't up to the mark, but since the app update, most of the installation issues have been taken care of. You can see for yourself. Our team is happy to have you back anytime. Please reach us on support@hulkcode.com :)

2018年10月11日

The app works fine. Installation is ridiculous. I emailed for support on instal and adding my option set to my item. They finished the install, which was helpful, but then they attached my option set to the wrong item. They sent me a screenshot saying this was "a test" but they left it attached to the completely wrong product!

I will continue to use the app, but customer service is a joke. I feel like they are on autopilot and just aren't really paying attention.

The Room Outdoors
加拿大
2年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月11日

We're sorry if you felt that we didn't fulfill all your needs. Next time you can create a dummy product in your store for us to test our code implementation. We would be glad to perform test on it.

In case you find our services up to the mark, you can amend your review for us.

Thank you.

2021年3月3日

I love the app when it works. I've had several issues with swatches disappearing, upcharges not charging and things just breaking sporadically, However they do always seem to fix the issues and I'm thankful for that but I just don't understand why things keep breaking and I have to reach out every so often.

LadyBuggs Creations
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年3月3日

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

2022年8月25日

La aplicación era bastante buena pero dejó de funcionar de un día para otro. Escribimos al chat y no responden.

Peregrin
智利
2年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年9月22日

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general.

I hope our app is working fine right now, if you are facing any issue Please write to me at amit@hulkapps.com

2023年5月2日

It's hard to contact them online. I wish their customer service could respond a little faster. Discount codes are not available on my product page because of their custom options feature. This incident took a huge toll on my business.

vr-rock
香港特别行政区
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年5月4日

I would like to express my sincerest apologies due to the poor experience you had with our app. Your feedback is much appreciated in order to improve the quality of our applications and service in general. Thank you for reaching out to us and if we can assist you in future, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

2022年11月25日

I wish I would've known that an automatic discount doesn't work with BOGO deals before black friday. It ruined my entire sales day since the code wouldn't work since it was auto and a buy x get y. The customer service rep Nisha was great though

Backwoods Tees Boutique
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年11月27日

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

2018年3月16日

Overall, not a bad app - the free price tag is hard to beat!
BUT - there are a few reasons that I will NOT be continuing to use this app.

1) The options do not export with the order.
This is the biggest issue with this app for our business. Our process involves exporting the orders and creating a to-do list based on that spreadsheet. The options chosen aren't on this spreadsheet, which means we have to manually pull up the order and input which options were chosen. I haven't looked into any other apps to see if this is a universal problem, but it definitely is a deal-breaker on this app.

2) The pricing is handled in a confusing way.
I love that you can include an add-on price for each option but the way that it is reported is confusing and not as seamless as I would like. It adds these prices as a separate line item. So for example, we have an item that has a base cost of $1 and charges an extra dollar for each accessory added. The way that this is shown on the invoice is
Item A - $1
Customization Cost for Item A - $4
Splitting it up like this makes it a little confusing for the customer. It also affects that exported spreadsheet and makes it confusing for us as well.
I also don't like that if there isn't a charge for customization, it includes the [$0.00] price tag on the invoice which looks cluttered.

3) You can not add/edit/look at the options from the listing itself
The way this app works is that you create and assign the options from within the app. There is no way (that I have found) to access these options from each listing or even see what options are assigned to that item. This wasn't a deal breaker and I also don't know if this universal to other apps, but it was something that was a little inconvenient.

4) The app is not incredibly easy to install
Many of the other apps I have used on Shopify have been fairly simple to install and set up. I was surprised that installing this app actually involved editing the code. I am by no means a coding expert but I do have a tiny bit of experience. I can't imagine someone who is a complete novice having to go through those steps. It seems from other reviews that Hulk Code has great support to help you activate the app but if you are a stubborn independent person like me, this could be frustrating to potentially HAVE to ask for assistance.

Again, overall not a terrible app - I just wanted to throw my two-cents in about this app after using it for a couple of days.

Details2enjoy
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月11日

Thank you for sharing an honest insight into the pros and cons of using our app for several days. We really appreciate your efforts to help developers like us understand what are the pain points for merchants who actually use the app in their day-to-day operations.

We would like to inform you that we take user feedback very seriously and try very hard each day to improve our app and provide better user experience.

We will do a better job next time and hopefully earn your trust back.

As of now, we are still looking into Exporting options with Orders.
For price adjustment - we do display a breakdown of the charges to avoid confusion.
With the app improvement update which we rolled-out this year, we have taken care of option listing display. We not only sync products, but also its variants, so you could upsell your products as options.

Our setup and install guide is detailed enough to guide coders, but for novices like yourself, we personally look into each store, to install and setup your options, so you get what you want and that too: hassle-free!

Let us know if you ever decide to re-install the app, our team will provide you priority support. :)

编辑时间:2021年3月8日

I have updated my review as I have now got this app working and it appears to be performing well.
I did have quite a few issues with the app functionality at first which I managed to fix myself - it turned out to be a cookies issue. It was a bit frustrating trying to explain my concerns to the technical support staff who did not fully understand the scope of the problems I was experiencing but we got there in the end and the app appears to be doing what it should now.

Catnap Design London
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年1月5日

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the lack of our application’s performance. We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

编辑时间:2019年10月20日

I have been using this app for some time and it's great when its working. But any change and it bugs out. I have just updated my theme on the 19th and sure enough its no longer updating prices in cart. The new theme (Narrative) also doesnt seem compatible on the lap top version as the options are not scrolling with the screen. I sent through a support ticket straight away and have put our site on password protect until its fixed and unfortunately its now monday 21st inching closer to lunch time and our site is still down with no one from support returning my emails to help. Every minute the site is down we're losing sales and if not resolved in the next couple hours I think i'm going to have to uninstall and look at other options so I can get our site back up. Please help ASAP!!

Made By Erika Convertible
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月11日

Thank you and nice work there! Great to see how you have setup your options. We are pleased to inform you that you can also offer dual color swatch, apart from single color and image swatch option. Try it, its pretty cool!