评论 (1,805)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2020年2月20日

I was searching high and low for an app to allow customers to order monograms. Staff was prompt and helpful, app works well (so far, still in testing).

The Equestrian Centre
美国
3天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年2月21日

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We look forward to hearing your feedback :)

2022年11月8日

Really like that app, there are som missing options for translations of text, but support where great and helped me with that right away. I needed the option to use an existing product as extra option to an item, that costs me 10 dollars extra each month but thats okey in my case.
Really like the app overall but there are some areas of improvement. I would recomend this app over competitors such as infinite options.

QFOOD
瑞典
2天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年11月9日

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time.

2020年4月25日

It feels good to be able to create unlimited product variants with a variety of option types (e.g. user input text, date etc.).
The only drawback I have experienced so far is when fulfilling orders, I have to fulfill the product itself and the customization cost SEPARATELY, resulting in sending 2 notification emails to customers.
Not sure how to get around this.

Oopsy Daisy Flowers
澳大利亚
大约24小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2020年4月25日

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We agree that it becomes troublesome to send out multiple emails to customers.
No worries though! I've flagged this as a feature request to our Product Team. We hope to find a resolution soon enough!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

编辑时间:2018年7月23日

Discount code functionality at the check out page won't work, if you choose options with the additional cost with app.
support team was top-notch !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
highly recommend any of their stuff to anyone. Great product, great service!

Addw1
美国
大约15小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2019年3月11日

Thank you for the nice review. Discount functionality issue has been resolved with the release of our app improvement update. Try it out and let us know if you need any help!

2022年4月28日

I installed this app specifically so I could have a personalization box for customers who are placing orders. I found YouTube tutorials to walk me through how to use the interface. I rated this 4 stars because I don’t find the flow and language of the input intuitive. Once I got a custom field set up, I could not figure out why it wasn’t loading onto my listing despite a lot of research and also speaking with a shop owner friend who used this app. I had to contact customer service. CS was incredibly responsive and helped me quickly. Turns out the app had to be enabled in my theme. I’m newer to Shopify so this may be common knowledge but I didn’t see documentation about this step which is why I struggled. I’ll continue to use this and I am glad there’s a low-cost option for listing customization that has excellent customer service.

Gimme Some Honey Sugar
美国
大约9小时 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2022年4月28日

Thank you for leaving us your feedback!
We love supporting you and your business.
All of your suggestions will be put on an improvement list.

2021年10月16日

I decided to try the app to help with sells. I had an issue and customer service responded right away and helped me through it. Hopefully it'll allow my shop to get more sales with the bundles.

ShopNellsNikNaks
美国
10分钟 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2021年10月16日

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. Have a beautiful day!