Hulk产品选项 , 1,708 条评论

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月11日

I recently had the opportunity to use the Hulk app, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. The level of customization available is remarkable, allowing for a highly personalized experience. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making navigation a breeze even for those not tech-savvy. What truly sets this app apart, however, is the outstanding customer support. A special shout-out to Adna and the entire team for their prompt, courteous, and effective assistance. They were incredibly helpful in addressing my queries and ensuring a smooth experience. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced user, this app is a fantastic choice for its versatility, ease of use, and exceptional support team

Blue Almonds Ltd
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月12日

We’re thrilled to hear that Hulk Product Options exceeded your expectations! Our team strives to offer a high level of customization without compromising intuitiveness, so it's wonderful to hear your affirmations on both these aspects. Adna and the rest of the team will be delighted to hear your shout-out. Your positive commentary about our customer support has made our day!

Please know that we value your feedback immensely. It helps us continue delivering the kind of service you've praised here. Again, we appreciate you taking the time to share this lovely review and we're here to provide the same level of support at any time you need.

Best regards,
The HulkApps team

2023年12月22日

Great and easy to use app, have been using it for years, and if there are any issues that come up, it is quickly resolved by the Hulk app team

Salt Atlas
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2024年1月4日

Hi there,

We're over the moon to hear such wonderful feedback about our Hulk Product Options app. It's great to know you find our app easy to use and that you've been with us for years now. We are always here to resolve any issues quickly and efficiently, ensuring you have the best experience.

We really appreciate your kind words and would like to express our deepest gratitude for your support. Your positive feedback motivates us to continue offering high-quality service.

Keep enjoying our app, and if you ever need further assistance or have suggestions, feel free to get in touch.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2023年11月13日

I love this app. I've had to reach out to chat help multiple times to help me make things work correctly. This particular time, it was Khushbu who helped me. She was amazing and fixed everything that wasn't working right.

SandyFeetHawaii
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

We're delighted to hear that you're loving Hulk Product Options! It's important to us that we provide the best assistance possible, and we're glad to hear that Khushbu was able to help you efficiently. We'll be sure to pass your appreciative words onto her — she'll be pleased to know she made a difference.

Please never hesitate to reach out again if you need any further assistance. Your feedback helps us serve you better.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2024年1月3日

Thank you so much, Manoj for all your help today. Thank for your patience in understanding my issue and helping me solve my concern with ease.

Chynna Dolls
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2023年11月29日

I had an issue with the discount code entry box disappearing if a customer chose an accessory item created in Hulk Product Options. I reached out to support and the issue was resolved within a couple of hours. It was a software/code fix on their end due to a change in the Shopify algorithm.

I was very impressed with Hulk Product Options communication and speed of service. I know that I can depend on them if I have any questions or issues in the future.

Access Outdoor Living
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear that you received the support you needed and were satisfied with the swift resolution of your issue! We understand how important it is to keep things moving smoothly for your business, and we're committed to being there for you whenever you have any questions or issues. We're grateful for your positive feedback and appreciation, as it inspires us to continue working hard.

Your trust in Hulk Product Options is incredibly rewarding and we assure you that we will strive to continue to deliver the same level of support and service whenever you need us.

Your feedback is instrumental in keeping us motivated to do our best. Thank you again for your 5-star review!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2023年12月7日

App Works great. The chat option is very good, I have always been helped quickly and they resolved all my issues.

BonnyWeeBairn
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月11日

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our Hulk Product Options, especially our chat support feature! Ensuring our clients receive prompt and effective assistance is a top priority for us, so your feedback is highly appreciated. If there's anything more you'd like to share about your experience, we'd love to hear it. In the meantime, happy selling!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2023年12月23日

So I have been using Hulk Product Options for a month or so. The interface is very intuitive and was easy to set up and use, from the product options all the way through the conditional logic setup. The few times that there were some "snags", i jumped on Chat Help and not only were they immediately responsive, but they fixed the minor issues right away. If you are on the fence, give them a shot, you won't regret it!

sports-343
美国
24天 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2024年1月4日

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Hulk Product Options, thank you for sharing it with us! Your feedback on the interface, setup, and the chat support really helps us to improve. It makes us happy to know that any issues you ran into were promptly resolved.

Your words of encouragement provide valuable motivation for our team. And, if you ever have additional insights or if there's something more you'd like to share, we're all ears. Thanks again for giving Hulk Product Options a shot and for your strong recommendation.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

2023年11月12日

I have had a few hiccups with the Hulk Product Options app BUT they were all user error on my end and the chat feature is INCREDIBLE. So fast, very professional, always available... truly a huge help any time I run into questions or concerns!

erinwallacedesigns
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

We're so thrilled that you've found our chat feature to be a valuable tool in navigating the Hulk Product Options app! It's hugely reassuring to hear that our team was able to swiftly resolve any issues you encountered along the way. Your kind words about their professionalism and availability really boost our spirits. However, we're sorry to know that you faced a few hiccups initially - we strive to create a seamless experience for all users. Should you stumble upon further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to get back in touch. We're always here to support you.

Your feedback forms an important part of our journey and we value it immensely.

Regards,
The HulkApps Team

2023年11月20日

Great app with excellent support and response time. I can only say good things about this app/team!

Bayoptiks
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月4日

We're thrilled to hear such positive comments about Hulk Product Options, thank you! It's incredibly gratifying to know that our efforts to provide excellent support and prompt response times are acknowledged and appreciated by our valued clients like you.

As we continue to improve and grow, your uphold and enthusiasm fuel our progression. Please continue to share any other good experiences or suggestions you have; your feedback truly matters to us. Thanks again!

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

2023年12月21日

Friendly, fast, efficient customer service and the product options work seamlessly

ShopChalison
牙买加
2年多 人在使用应用
HulkApps.com已回复 2023年12月22日

Hello,

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with the Hulk Product Options, and found our service fast, friendly, and efficient - that's the level of service we strive to provide.

Also, it's great to hear that the product options are working seamlessly for you. Your feedback is of great importance to us and pushes us to work harder to meet our users' needs.

Stay in touch if you ever need any further support. We’re here for you!

Best wishes,
HulkApps Team