Hulk Product Options

Create options sets and batch apply to all of your products.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

The Shopify Product Options App by HulkApps

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1361 - 1370 of 1444 reviews

Premium Minerals

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I truly can not understand all the 5 star ratings for their Support Team: it took three days for them to even look at my site. In the end, they did nothing, ignored my questions and basically blew me off. But the app generally does work. However, their Installation Guide is not accurate and I will not be buying any apps from this team.

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

That's something we are constantly working at improving. There might have been a misunderstanding on this particular incident, as most of our customers really appreciate our friendly and responsive support.

In an case, we sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had with us and hope you find our new and improved app worth giving a try :)

Keyman

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Great Addon, mixes 3 other addons I use to save me even more money and time, the fact that conditional fields are possible make it even better!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Coshdev

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 days

Great support,
Fixed theme integration issue with time,
Good APP.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Heartland Memories Llc

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

The app is excellent, but the customer service is on another level.

The quality and timeliness of responses I received from their support team rivals that of well-established blue chip companies, which for a free app is almost unheard of. They were kind enough to help me install, troubleshoot, and even answer some additional questions I had.

They saved me the trouble of hiring a coder or using a paid app to have my site execute the way I wanted it to, and they saved me many hours of trying to do this stuff on my own. Many thanks to the Hulk Support Team.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Hey Casey

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 2 months

Easy to work with once it is installed. The developers were very helpful with the installation - great app, especially because its free!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

Neo Mam

Location France
Time spent using app Over 2 years

At first I had some issue to install correctly the app, then I asked for help, and the customer service has been so helpful and they worked fast, as it was urgent. Very happy with the app and customer service.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Chopperskisses Dev

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Discount functionality didn't work after adding this app. Also, their support is not willing to fix it. Do not use this app if you want discount functionality working.

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

The discount code functionality issue has been resolved. Let us know if you need our help in re-installing our app. :)

We asked our manager to reach out to you to talk about the issues you were having.

Adore My Pet Nh

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great app! It looks & works wonderfully with my theme (Supply). I had some technical difficulty installing it onto this theme and contacted support. They were extremely helpful and quick to respond and even installed the code for me! Customer support was excellent!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Marloweville

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app. The only app I could find to add a simple add on option to my products in a simple way that would add an extra cost. the hulk team very kindly install it for me when I was having trouble and were really fast to get back to me with help. One very happy customer thanks so much

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

San Antonio Spurs Man Cave

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This app helps on providing customers customization options cleanly and easily. In addition, the app's tech support helped my store in installing their app when I switched themes. Very well pleased.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the kind words.We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!