Hulk Product Options

Hulk Product Options

From $8.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1476 reviews
1476 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
1476 reviews
December 27, 2022

Wir verwenden die App seid geraumer Zeit und haben immer wieder bei kleinen und großen Anpassungen einen wunderbaren und vor allem EXTREM schnellen Kundenservice erlebt. Wir können die App und das ganze Team nur weiterempfehlen, vor allem, wenn es komplexe Produkte gilt abzubilden. Herzlichen Dank für alles!

Holopasses.com
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
HulkApps.com replied December 28, 2022

And thank you so much for your kind words!
Thank you for the recommendations of our app, and our Customer Experience team. We feel honoured.
Should you need anything at all, we are always here to help :)

December 22, 2022

Great app with really great customer service support. I've been using this app for over a year now and have had a couple of problems here and there but was very pleased with their customer service. They are pretty good about getting a response back to you within the same day and offering help, installation, coding, etc.

Halaballoo
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
HulkApps.com replied December 28, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are always aiming at meeting our customer's requirements, and getting your problems solved as soon as possible. We are truly happy you are satisfied with our service :)

Edited December 22, 2022

Really good app. I had a few issues with configuration and settings and I reached out via chat, I received so much help, fast and efficient. I've had the best experience with the support team. In one day, I have installed and uninstalled 12 different apps for product variations and this is by far the best one. I will use this app for all my other websites. Thank you!

AmericanDecals
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
HulkApps.com replied December 28, 2022

We are super amazed that you found our app and our service to be the best so far. Thank you!
Let us know in case you need any additional assistance with anything at all.
My kindest regards :)

December 21, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful support.

Correspondence is also polite and quick.

A very reliable developer.

手のひらサイズの伝書鳩
Japan
Time spent using app: 6 days
HulkApps.com replied December 28, 2022

And, thank you for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate your time and effort. Should you need anything else, we are always here!

December 16, 2022

The installation is a great advantage for my business - handling custom options. The installation is a little complex but well structured. The feedback and response from the HULK team is 100% perfect. I am very satisfied.

HEBSTREIT
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
HulkApps.com replied December 28, 2022

Thank you for the perfect review. We appreciate your time and effort, truly.
We hope to continue meeting your expectations when it comes to our app features, as well as our customer experience service.

Have a great day ahead!

December 15, 2022

Incredible customer service delivered in a timely manner and available 24/7. I would recommend this app to anyone trying to create custom products.

Flex Fuel
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
HulkApps.com replied December 28, 2022

Thank you so much for recognizing our availability. We are continuously trying to improve our services and can't thank you enough for sharing your amazing experience with our app and our team :)

December 10, 2022

Simply an Amazing app. Very easy to setup options (with pricing) and option sets to assign to individual items/all items. The support has been great and responsive to all of my questions! Thank you Amit for your help!

Triumph Kitchen
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
HulkApps.com replied December 15, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. It is also necessary for us to keep improving on a daily basis. If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.

December 8, 2022

Wonderful customer service! The app is solving all of our customization problems for our complex products.

Walston Door Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
HulkApps.com replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time.

December 8, 2022

オプション設定のアプリの中でベストアプリだと思います。
オプション表示の条件設定やファイルのアップロード、選択肢によって価格を変更するなど、かなり複雑なオプション設定までできてしまいます。複数のアプリを試しましたが、このアプリが一番多機能かつ設定が簡単にできました。個人的には、写真をポップアップ表示する機能が気に入っています。
一部、日本語に対応していない箇所がありましたが、サポートへ依頼するとカスタムでjavaScriptを書いて直してくれたりと、サポートも大変親切で助かりました。

メモリア オンラインストア
Japan
Time spent using app: 17 days
HulkApps.com replied December 15, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand. Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know.

December 8, 2022

Great support from Sanjaysinh, clearly laid out the features and steps to take and any concerns for the product to my questions. It is a great feature to Shopify to use as some stores require a lot of product options and the base Shopify does not offer this.

Designer Fans
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
HulkApps.com replied December 15, 2022

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.