Hulk Product Options

Custom Options | Product Customizer

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $8.90/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 1359 reviews

JoyBadminton

Location United States

Tarik was so helpful. Great app! Great features really helpful, maybe even better than Bold which i typically use

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi Joy :)

You brought so much joy to HulkApps and Tarik especially.

We are truly happy you find our app to be so useful for your Shopify store and if there is anything else we could assist you with, please let us know at any time.

Have an amazing day ahead! :)

RandCInspirations

Location United States

I am new to the website life and using apps so the tech support has been amazing to me. They are quick and super helpful to make sure I'm on my way. Thanks so much for all of your help!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We are more than happy to help you on this journey as well as being grateful for these kind words!

Stick N Peel Graphics

Location United States

I use a handful of Hulk apps and they're crucial to running my store. in the 2 or so years I've used them, I've had a small handful of issues, all times the support staff has done an amazing job at fixing PROMPTLY!!!! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you so much for these kind words! We are more than happy to hear you've been enjoying our apps! Our team is looking forward to seeing your business grow even bigger in this eCommerce world.

Marta Matilda Harper

Location United States

Great app, has everything you need. Works great and is easy to use. The support is really fantastic, I even tortured them on Sundays, and they solved everything without any problems. Thank you for everything!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi Marta,

You haven't tortured us at all, we have been enjoying working with you and please feel free to reach out to us at any time should there be anything else we could assist you with :)

We appreciate your time and effort and are truly humbled by your feedback. Thank you.

Have a lovely day! :)

www.jossieopals.com

Location Indonesia

Great app and easy to use, fast respond customer service! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi,

And thank you!!! Thank you for loving our app and service so much, we appreciate it!

Kindest regards from the team!

Plastikwäsche zum Verlieben

Location Germany

Diese App ist genau das richtige wenn man mit extrem vielen Varianten arbeitet, beispielsweise Artikel in 30 Farben und 10 Größen. Der Support ist ebenfalls 1. Klasse. Innerhalb von 3 Minuten eine Antwort bekommen und innerhalb von 20 Minuten war das Problem gelöst. Vielen Dank an Manoj!
Großartig, weiter so!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi dear merchant,

Thank you for recognizing the amazing skills our Manoj has in solving all sorts of issues and meeting our dear merchants' requirements!

We appreciate your kind words and the great feedback you have shared with us.

Have a lovely day ahead!

MANAYÚ BRAND

Location Spain

Tuve un problema y he recibido un excelente trato, ayuda y trabajo de forma rápida y segura. Muchas gracias por vuestra paciencia

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your kind words, we truly appreciate it!

We are here for you always, should you need anything else, please feel free to reach out to us again :)

Ahwatleuk

Location Netherlands

Heel fijn ondersteund. Ik vind de app zelf wel moeilijk maar dat licht meer aan mij. De support is snel en kan met alles helpen.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

Please help us with your concern with the App or Support services where we can be sure to offer the best to satisfy your expecations using the App.

Thank you,

comfybedss

Location United Kingdom

always willing to help, great app this is a must! was stuck on adding a colour swatch and the lady literally implemented this into my store within 10 minutes and was sending updates constantly

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hi :)

We are truly happy we were of help to you and your Shopify store. We are always trying to provide the best service possible, so we are so happy we have succeeded :)

Should you need anything else, please let us know :)

The Little Gift Hive Ltd

Location United Kingdom

This is such a useful app, it really helps create a fantastic look for our store and the staff are so helpful when you have difficulties as a novice installing and updating the settings.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Hey dear merchant,

Thank you so much for finding our app to be useful and helpful for your Shopify store. We are truly honored to read such amazing feedback from you!

Have a great day ahead! :)