Infinite Product Options

Infinite Product Options

by HulkApps.com

Infinite Options for Custom Products with Infinite Variants

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

461 - 470 of 596 reviews

EssmyPromocionales

I loved it, I received support from them to install on my page and they helped me in installation, I was fascinated
I love you, thank you!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Culture Greetings

I installed the app and had a few issues. Their 5-STAR support team helped me resolve the issues and they assisted with set-up. I love their app and it has given me a must have feature for my store. Thanks so much Hulk Code. I can't wait to use more of your products.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

The American Academy

I was having trouble with the install. These guys helped me get my store up and running perfectly. I would recommend their products to anyone. They do exactly what I need them to do. Thanks for all the help!!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Teasers and Teacher

Used the app to help add more options to my products. This is by far the most usable app for me. And the team did a great job of responding to my request promptly. I hope it remains FREE!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Ten Computers

Amazing app, great support and a good level of customisation both natively and via CSS. Would 100% recommend.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Mutt Pack Outfitters

Thank you HulkApps!! This app is perfect, and the support team is very helpful in getting any questions or issues resolved. Can't believe it's free! :)

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Alef Bet Jewelry by Paula

The instant help I received makes this app amazing! Great customer service and the app worked beautifully on my page!!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

How to Hold a Grudge

This app is super easy to use. I needed to find a way to add a text box to my product for customisation and this was perfect for that. I had a little trouble with the code aspect of installing the app, but the support team got back to me very quickly and sorted it all out for me with very little back and forth. Works perfectly now. Excellent customer service.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs

ILURES

Amazing free app! I had some issues when installing, but Hulk apps was ready to assist - excellent service!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

One-Eyed Doll

We tried Custom Product Options by HulkApps and though it wasn't right for us at this time, the customer service was great. Thanks for your help!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate it.

1 2 43 44 45 47 49 50 51 59 60
1 2 43 44 45 47 49 50 51 59 60