Infinite Product Options

Infinite Product Options

by HulkApps.com

Infinite Options for Custom Products with Infinite Variants

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

471 - 480 of 679 reviews

The Letter Nest

I just needed a couple of customizations to my product form and Hulk Custom Product Options was just what I needed. Awesome customer service and support!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We're glad you chose our app. We try hard every day to ensure you get what you desire. Happy we hit the mark for you!

Zdigitizing

After spending lots of time I found this cool product customization app. It's full of customization and most Importantly It's free with great support from the developer. thank you, hulk team for this app.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Bridal Trousseau

Thank you Heena and the HulkApps team for your prompt reply and technical assistance.
You took no time to make adjustments and got the customisation I required done perfectly.
Highly recommended.
Thank you...

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for giving us such an amazing opportunity to help you. We truly value customers like you.

Clothing Customs

Fantastic customer service. Really went above and beyond to help me get my website where i wanted it.

Highly recommend!

Thanks you

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We're glad you chose our app. We try hard every day to ensure you get what you desire. Happy we hit the mark for you!

Paper Baristas

It was a little tricky to set up, but their customer service was very helpful and got it all working smoothly. We needed fairly complicated options, and it could do it all!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you :) In case you need help, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

Ivy Design Jewellery

5/5 for the fact that I had some issues with this app on install and the devs responded within hours and within hours they managed to fix the coding issues i had.

I'm really excited for them to soon provide the ability to use Coupon Codes in conjunction with price variants.

If you have any problems or questions, contact them right away, they're fab!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you. I would like to inform you about the coupon code, now it is available in our application so you can check it out.

Heart Of Sun Swim

Great app and customer service, helped me with coding and implementing it on my site. Very happy! Recommend!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Treasures by the Sea

This is absolutely the best option for additional options on your site! We absolutely love that this app is free, and offers the swatches. As a Paint Suppler for thousands of Crafters, we needed a way to be able to reduce the amount of site space 13 swatches of 54 colors was taking up. HulkApps went above and beyond to work with their developer so our options could be collapsible, and not only that, but it was incredibly reasonably priced for all of the custom work!

You can see how beautiful the collapsible swatch options look on our site at www.SeaPaints.com

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. If you need further assistance feel free to reach on support@hulkcode.com, we would be glad to assist you.

High Noble Safe Company, Inc.

Great app to break down complex product option sets, and give a good product option picker. Especially the swatch option. Has helped out immensely.

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you :) In case you need help, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

Autonóme Plakater

Thank you for your excellent help with setting up your "Custom Product" app on my test-website.

I was very glad for your rapid replay over the Holidays and in how quick my problems was solved.

My best rekommandations for your and your services!...I will surely use Hulkocode apps in the future.

Mr. Ulf S. Retsloff

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Thank you for giving us such an amazing opportunity to help you. We truly value customers like you.

1 2 44 45 46 48 50 51 52 67 68
1 2 44 45 46 48 50 51 52 67 68