Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. März 2024

Where do I start, excuses and lies for over 12 months. Customers select products and the pricing dosent come up. The price will come up as free to the customer. Globo kept saying it was the settings and instructed me to make the changes. Worked once then reverts back to $0.00 for the variant, thousands of dollars lost. We kept going around in circles tor about a year then I was finally told I was using the old version that was more tha a year old. I was perplexed as I gave globo access to shopify on a few occasions to fix the issue over the same period. When updating from old version to new the data is all lost and you need to start from scratch, also the pricing is higher. All along I was made to feel it was my fault but in no way shape or form was it. In the end Helen from globo's excuse was we are in Vietnam???

Mongrel Fishing Tackle
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
8. April 2024

I had been using it for many months and suddenly it no longer works, it made me lose a lot of money on advertising

hermosa y dulce
Italien
7 monate mit der App
5. April 2024

I canceled my membership but still no refund.

RexOwl I Leather Goods
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
3. Februar 2024

Stopped working with newest Shopify update - no resolution In over a week.

Einstein's Attic
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. März 2024

Es gehen leider keine Kommer beträge

BEER Küchen
Deutschland
20 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Februar 2024

I initially had high hopes for this app, but recently the team kept creating variant option sets with glitches and weren't able to undo them and wasted a lot of our time. When we first approach them with this issue, they initially said they couldn't do it. When we wanted a refund, they were "able" to do it. In the end, not successful and encountered some unprofessionalism from the customer service team. They shut off the chat option to avoid talking to us. Gave us a bunch of excuses that did not make sense. Anyway, maybe other people may have better luck and experience. We did not and are moving on!

Zelly Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
21. Februar 2024

After several hours of no response to my chat inquiry, I finally responded to the reply I got back and left it for over 5 days with no response. Terrible app with non-existent support.

CIELOGAMES
Japan
8 tage mit der App
21. Dezember 2023

Been trying to get help from support but everything in vain. I had been using the free plan previously which was working as per my needs but now the add on price does not reflect during the check out.

IndianUltras
Indien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
22. März 2024

horrible support, tried for 4 days and could never get a response , or straight answer . deleted the app and installed avis plus

S&M Diesel
Kanada
2 tage mit der App
12. November 2023

I wish I loved this app but the customer support is horrendous. My team and I have said we will make any time work to meet and figure out the many bugs in the system… but the support team from this app keeps not responding. I would love to figure out the errors and get this app working for my site again. I’m paying monthly for something that isn’t working.

Boards by B
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App