Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Oktober 2022

This app allows customers to get FREE add-on products due to a major loophole in their coding.
Horrible for add-on products. If you utilize the 'add-on' products option, the customer has the ability to remove the main product it's connected to, then the add-on option remains in the cart unless it's also removed separately. To add to the frustration, the customer can remove the 'add-on' product, which reduces the price back down to the normal product price, but then the normal product still has the 'add-on' option listed on it without the 'add-on' price included on the total. So it's like they're getting the add-on option for free....
Glad I realized this before it was figured out by customers!! And there's more...if you uncheck the 'Redirect to the shopping cart page after adding a product?' it still redirects to the shopping cart.....nothing like losing sales because the customer is encouraged to check out before they're done shopping..

FancyB Press on Nails
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
17. Januar 2021

Very disappointing app, the app does not work, after changing the theme, nothing display on my store.

13 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. Mai 2021

Its assistants didn't be able to solve any problem..................................................

Car Goodies
5 tage mit der App
2. März 2021

Great product options but sadly no inventory for each customisable bit so if for example one of something is limited you cannot provide an inventory. I only found this out once I’d uploaded tons of products options. Disappointing. Plus the customer support didn’t seem to help
Me and gave me answers in “liquid” format. I’ve ended up deleting most of the option sets I had created. Plus it took me ages to work out how to get started as the walk through screen grabs are not easy to follow.

Grace & Coco Rocks
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 tage mit der App
21. September 2022

i used the app first i was showing but that time i uninstalled after reinstall options not showing on product page after many tries

2 tage mit der App
8. April 2021

Would prefer to give it no stars. Broke the cart and wouldn't help as they had too many other pending requests

Peach Underwear
Ein tag mit der App
5. Mai 2023

Can't get past step 2, requested assistance twice, and eventually got sent an email with a link to their FAQs. Moving on.

Etwa 12 stunden mit der App
Globo hat geantwortet 12. Mai 2023

We are sorry it is not impressed by you for the first time. Our app's backend and frontend still work well. It's just a minor misunderstanding in conversation that cause confusion for you. We can’t fix the past but you have our commitment to improve the way our staff serves every customer.
We would love to guide you any steps to set up the app as soon as possible. Please reach our to us again anytime.

25. März 2023

Added very detailed and customized elements and when the page refreshed they disappeared, wasted 3 hours of my time

Angel Almanac
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
18. Juli 2022

anything you add to your product page with this app, you won't be able to delete it. Even after removing the app, the changes stay 0/10

16 minuten mit der App
2. Mai 2023

Wouldn't log me in from the beginning. I couldn't even get to the point of adding the variants to my products.....

Horsepower HQ
Vereinigte Staaten
11 minuten mit der App