Avis (2 138)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 mars 2024

Where do I start, excuses and lies for over 12 months. Customers select products and the pricing dosent come up. The price will come up as free to the customer. Globo kept saying it was the settings and instructed me to make the changes. Worked once then reverts back to $0.00 for the variant, thousands of dollars lost. We kept going around in circles tor about a year then I was finally told I was using the old version that was more tha a year old. I was perplexed as I gave globo access to shopify on a few occasions to fix the issue over the same period. When updating from old version to new the data is all lost and you need to start from scratch, also the pricing is higher. All along I was made to feel it was my fault but in no way shape or form was it. In the end Helen from globo's excuse was we are in Vietnam???

Mongrel Fishing Tackle
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

I had been using it for many months and suddenly it no longer works, it made me lose a lot of money on advertising

hermosa y dulce
Italie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2024

Very Sad, it"s the worse customer service i had experimented in shopify. I get the paid version, the more expensive, it took me hours to set it up, but it's not working properly, for 3 days the customer service continue to tell me to wait to check, when i chat with them they say " i m looking for wait " and i stay up til 2 am but at one moment they disconnect and dont do anything, neither they send me an email. They really dont pay attention to their customers, if its beginning like this, i cant imagine on the future, i will go with infinite options app i think ... sosad

LEONE EYEWEAR
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

terrible - never found a use for it and they continued to charge us after we removed their app!

Art Solutions
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2024

customers support would solve issue, week later still nothing done. i understand sometimes delay but just forgetting someone's issue is no service.

Laviedos
Belgique
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2024

Their customer support is very, very poor. I tried the paid version, but the support team member couldn't care less to help.

Orot
Royaume-Uni
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 février 2024

I initially had high hopes for this app, but recently the team kept creating variant option sets with glitches and weren't able to undo them and wasted a lot of our time. When we first approach them with this issue, they initially said they couldn't do it. When we wanted a refund, they were "able" to do it. In the end, not successful and encountered some unprofessionalism from the customer service team. They shut off the chat option to avoid talking to us. Gave us a bunch of excuses that did not make sense. Anyway, maybe other people may have better luck and experience. We did not and are moving on!

Zelly Collection
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

horrible support, tried for 4 days and could never get a response , or straight answer . deleted the app and installed avis plus

S&M Diesel
Canada
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

I canceled my membership but still no refund.

RexOwl I Leather Goods
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

After several hours of no response to my chat inquiry, I finally responded to the reply I got back and left it for over 5 days with no response. Terrible app with non-existent support.

CIELOGAMES
Japon
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application