Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 april 2024

I had an issue with Product options and they fixed it quick.

D Squared Arts
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 14 uur gebruiken de app
9 november 2023

We have a product with many variations of colour/size so this app is perfect for this purpose. Installation was easy and we have had it installed for a number of years. This would be a 5 star review except we have had a few glitches recently where changes we make do not get pulled through. Customer support is on the other hand 5 Star and they make the changes for us swiftly.

Laceeze
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
17 april 2024

Rosie was really helpful in fixing a problem for me!!

Brewing Cricket USA
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
17 november 2023

This app helps us managing our custom products easily. The support team is always there to help.

DEV San Saru
Spanje
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
4 april 2024

Great customer service. Though I waited 40mins

Napoleon Bands
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
15 november 2023

the app works fine. I think for the price I would love to have the flexibility to define global product options and add them to multiple products. I could then select which options belong to what product. but now I have to create for every single product an product option. this is very time consuming and takes a lot of work.

solergo
Zwitserland
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 10 december 2023

Great customer support. Thank you for dealing with my issue.

Love From
Nieuw-Zeeland
24 dagen gebruiken de app
2 november 2023

Love the ease of use and styling options of this app. Beware of slow support though. I had something a little glitchy going on with an option set that I'd created and contacted chat support. Although they ultimately fixed the issue for me, it was kind of a painstaking process with very slow exchanges to keep me updated on what was happening.

Aqua Academy
Verenigde Staten
10 dagen gebruiken de app
12 september 2023

This app has a lot of nice features and the support staff is very helpful. I'm in the US so time zone difference can be an issue with support, but they are responsive when they are there, usually the next day for me.

I cannot give this app 5 stars because I started using this app more than 1 year ago and it worked well, but it appears changes were made to the app and it started giving me problems. I removed the app and reinstalled and then discovered that some of the features I had last year, I can no longer use for my plan. Notifications about the changes to the app and the plans might have gone out, but I never saw them.

Overall a good app.

Sheepscot River Pottery
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
19 december 2023

Rosie has been very helpful

Broadway Diamonds
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app